"I can Access it, Finally!"

28 47
Avatar for renren16
1 year ago

|N318#3RD|09.06.2022 @3:56 PM|

Lead source: edited using Pixlab App

_______________________

Few days ago, I've got to share with you about my problem about my PRC Leris account. I told you that can't access it due to losing my email account, as well as my password. Though I could still remember my email but the problem is that I can't do the "forgot password" thing because my email account needs to be recovered too. I even asked help from my ex-fiance's new girl and his sister regarding my account, hoping that he can still remember it too. Sad to say, as what his sister replies, "Kuya didn't remember it ate." I asked about my phone if it's still working but she said that it wasn't. (We switched phone.)

With high hopes, I asked helped with my cousin, as well as my friends on our private group chat regarding the problem. Gladly, one of them willingly helped me. She is one of my cousin's colleague. She provided me the necessary things that I need to do in order for me to retrieve my PRC Leris Account. She gave me an email address from PRC technical assistance.

photo sent by my cousin's colleague

She told me that I should email them and ask for help about my PRC account. So, after her instructions, I immediately emailed the address and wait for their reply. But I misspelled the word "assistance" that is why I didn't get a reply right away. She told me that I should send an email at dawn so that they can immediately entertain me. I woke up around 2 am at that time just to send the email. The next day, I've got their reply. They told me to submit some requirements for verification purposes. They asked me to submit these;

screenshot photo from my gmail account

After that, I immediately asked my cousin to print out the request letter I made and signed it. Then using a "cam scanner app" I scanned the letter. As well as the other requirements. Then I used an app to convert images into pdf then I immediately sent it to the technical assistance.

I expected that they will reply me on Monday (yesterday) because I messaged them at Sunday. So, it happens. Yesterday, I received an email from them.

I followed the instructions being stated in the email. I changed my password and validate my new email address and tada....

"screenshot photos"

I logged in successfully! After that, I immediately jot down my new email account and the password so that if ever I forgot it again, I still have my notes to look for. I edited some of the informations, and like I said the birthdate will not be changed anymore. I just add my house number and zip code then changed the phone number. After that, I scrolled it down and look for this section;

screenshot photo

I clicked on it and this is the main reason why I want to access my PRC Leris account;

screenshot photo

Yes! I want to renew my license on or before its invalidity. Well, I still didn't have the budget for the payment of the said renewal but I am very happy that I can access my PRC account again. The retrieval was successful. Thanks to their technical assistance and of course, with the help of my cousin's colleague and some of friends too.

________________________

Like I said, especially for those that are planning to register their PRC Leris account, make sure to make notes on it so that you cannot experience what I went through. And one more thing, don't do switching of phones like what I did. (Laugh out loud!) All glory to God!

That would be all for this blog fellas. Thank you for spending your time. Take good care of yourselves, especially your heart!❣️

MAY THE GRACE OF THE LORD BE WITH ALL GOD'S PEOPLE!😇

________________________

Sponsors of renren16
empty
empty

My warmest thanks to all my avid supporters; readers, upvoters, sponsors (old, new, and renewed ones). It is my pleasure to have you and become my inspiration and motivation as I go on to this journey as an online writer and a blogger. Thank you for your undying love and support, and for showing how kind and generous you are. Thank you for making my read.cash journey a wonderful one. May this platform last for a long period of time and our friendship, may on virtual or not goes the same. May the Lord our God bless us more days, weeks, months, and years to come!

One Love💕

@renren16

See you in my next blog!😊

xoxo(。♡‿♡。)

_______________________

OTHER EARNING SITES:

Noise.cash

Clipclaps

_______________________

PREVIOUS ARTICLES:

"Consecutive Wins" https://read.cash/@renren16/consecutive-wins-085b3be6

"Starting September like This" https://read.cash/@renren16/starting-september-like-this-687119eb

"Last Day of August" https://read.cash/@renren16/last-day-of-august-8d55249a

"Having Trouble Accessing my PRC Leris Account" https://read.cash/@renren16/having-trouble-accessing-my-prc-leris-account-19b0d21c

"The Second Placer" https://read.cash/@renren16/the-second-placer-70bf66e8

11
$ 4.11
$ 4.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Nyctofiles
$ 0.02 from @foryoubtc09
+ 3
Avatar for renren16
1 year ago

Comments

So after so much stress you are finally able to access your PRC Leris account. Next time be careful to avoid any such problem.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes my dear. Thanked God! I will surely be careful about it my dear. Thanks a lot for reminding me about that. 😘

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good thing na recover mo account mo 🤠

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good thing at may tumulong talaga sa'kin my friend Natsu.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I can feel your happiness sis. I am happy that you finally access it again.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sobrang saya talaga sis kasi, finally, ma.a.access ko na ulit yung account ko. Ngayon naman, I am preparing sa budget for my PRC Renewal. Mahal din yun.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am glad to hear you were finally able to retrieve the account. It's always painful when we lost the details to our account, that's why I always back up my account details to Google Drive and other online storage (just in case I lost access to Google Drive)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks..

Hmm, yeah, it feels like I am really in a big trouble my friend. Good thing that I've got a lot of help from the people around me, so that I can retrieve my account.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ae buti nmn sis. Save save na gyd na always.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao lagi sis..Suwat na gyud dayun uie kay ug magkinaunsa man gani, naa na'y matan.awan nga notes. Di lalim ning ma.praning ta ug unsaon pagsulbad..Maju gani diha pu'y ningtambag ug nitabang lagi nga ma.okay ang pag.retrive.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sometimes the battle of trying to reset a lost details could be tough and weakening. It's good you were able to make it a success🙌

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You said it right my friend Kacy. That is why is very important to keep they keys at a safe place.
Good thing that there are lots of people who willingly gave their help.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maayo kay na retrieved na nimo sis. Less worry na jud... Btw, kagwapa ba oi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kalooy sa Ginoo sis na.retrieved ra gyud siya kadugayan, pinaagi sa tabang pud sa mga tawo nga ahung napangutana unsaon pag.solve sa problema. Ang ahung gi.worry nalang is ang budget para inag renew sis.

Hmm.. Edited naman na sis..Ayaw pailad. Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks God na okay na mamsh. Ingon gayud ko na ma okay ra mamsh. Salamat na okay na gayud. Dili na ka mag worry mamsh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat gyud sa Ginoo jud Mamsh ug sa mga tawo nga way duha-duha nga nitabang para ma.retrieve ahung account Mag.worry ko's pangbayad sa renewal Mamsh. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh mamsh. Salamat ta kaayo nila mamsh. Tungod nila na solve na gayud ang problema.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lagi. Grateful ko kaaju Mamsh nga willing kaaju sila nga mitabang naho sa ilang makaya. Ug siyempre, God sent them para tabangan ko. Maong, all glory to God gyud!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gayud mamsh. Si God talaga nag sent nila to help you mamsh. Grateful tayo kay God. 🙏

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes! We should really be grateful Mamsh..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes! We should really be grateful Mamsh..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes mamsh. Wag talaga natin kalimutan si God mamsh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Si God lang talaga ang susi sa lahat ng problema Mamsh..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sobrang totoo mamsh. Based sa na experience ko mamsh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Struggle kaajo na maamsh. Maajo na retrieved na ang imo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao lagi. Kalooy sa Ginoo intawn, nasulbad na ang pag.retrieve Mamsh..Ang budget napud sa pag renew ani Mamsh. Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You have completed access to your email account. It's result of your huge efforts really. Such article is very informative for email issue..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well, its also because of the assistance of my friends and my cousin's colleague my friend. Now that I retrieved it, I will surely joy down some notes about the email and the password, just in case.

$ 0.00
1 year ago