"Demo Teaching was Done, TRF is Waving"

14 133
Avatar for renren16
10 months ago
Topics: Blog, Writing, Experiences, Life, Story, ...

"If you are not willing to learn, no one can help you. If you are determined to learn, no one can stop you." - Teacher Nem

Happy Monday ladies and gentlemen of this wonderful community.(⁠◍⁠•⁠ᴗ⁠•⁠◍⁠)⁠✧⁠*⁠。I know, I know, its really been a while since the last time I payed visit and publish a blog in here. I just really felt sad about not being around for a couple of days because I missed blogging, as well as taking time to have few conversations with you my dear friends. More than that, I was actually expecting that I would be able to join the last blog challenge initiated by Sir Bob, but sadly, I wasn't able to do it due to hectic schedules and preparations for my Demonstration Teaching in relation to this year's Teacher Rankings.

It was imperfectly done but I was really happy that I made it. Out of 35 points, I got 31.5 points. I was aiming for 33 but still I am satisfied with the results because I am also aware about the flaws of that Demo Teaching. As being said, I've got a hectic and pressured schedules relating to the earlier activity I have mentioned. Imagine we we're called for an orientation last June 13, then June 14 was the submission of our Lesson Plans, and finally last June 15 was my schedule for the Demo. I've got sleepless nights for a couple of days, preparing my LP and my Power point presentation, as well as preparing myself to be in the crowd, facing an actual students and the panels. But like what I always said to myself, "it will be done" because God is with me. Thankfully, I managed to fight the nervousness and been able to finish the Demo then with a high score. And now, I am preparing myself for the upcoming TRF or Teacher Reflection Form that will be conducted this coming Thursday, 29th of June.

This TRF is the replacement of the last year's EPT or English Proficiency Test and the Behavioral Events Interview. With regards to this upcoming activity, we will be given four questions base on the for objectives being discussed to us during our first Teachers' Ranking Orientation. As for my preparations, I watched few videos on YouTube and Tiktok, hoping that I can get some ideas on how to answer and ace the upcoming activity that will comprise the 25 points of our overall points for the Rankings, and, I AM AIMING TO GET THE PERFECT SCORE for this one. Well I am honestly not confident enough because we don't know the prompt questions yet, but let see what I can do. MANIFESTING!

Here are some of my draft answers for the prompt questions based on the videos I have watched and other resources I have;

_my apologies for my penmanship then.😅

And now, I am hoping for your kind consideration and mind if I'm asking for your prayers for me to get not just a good, but a VERY GOOD results later on. Of course, I positively smell that this time, I get a spot in the RQA (Registry of Qualified Applicants) and

"FORDA ITEM IN DEPED NA THIS!"😄

So my dear brothers and sisters of this wonderful community, please expect my absence and inactivity. (Laughing) But, hopefully by this coming July of this year, I will get back on track and be active while waiting for the good news.😉

_______________________

That's all for this blog my read.cash friends. May this month bring us joy and happiness. As well as abundance, may it be financial, health, and great opportunities.

MAY THE GRACE OF THE LORD BE WITH ALL GOD'S PEOPLE!

Thank you for reading! ♡♡♡

|BP#05|06-26-2023|

|AUTHOR:| @renren16 (⁠*⁠˘⁠︶⁠˘⁠*⁠)⁠.⁠。⁠*⁠♡

4
$ 0.22
$ 0.20 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.01 from @MizLhaine
$ 0.01 from @alicecalope
Avatar for renren16
10 months ago
Topics: Blog, Writing, Experiences, Life, Story, ...

Comments

Wow goodluck and congrats na din...

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Thank you sissy. ITEM NA THIS! ✨🤞😇

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Wish you a good luck. Manifest and manifest lng sist🥰

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Thank you sis. Kaya nga! Dapat talaga laging positibo para positibo din maging result.

LABAN! 🤞✨💪

$ 0.00
9 months ago

No worries you take care and try to get by with as little stress as possible. We look forward for good news :)

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Thanks a lot sir Bob. I just finished the exams yesterday together with the other applicants. And now, we are waiting for the results.✨🤞

$ 0.00
9 months ago

busy na akong sissy.bitaw I am happy for you jud sis

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Gani sis. Tas ang problema kay ang mga gastuhan, nagsunod-sunod pud. Napaaw na gani ko'ng Rhed ani kay siya ra jud dako ug batal sa money matters kay wala man ko'y income nga maka-support jud big time. Tas tali-uli pud to.. Aruyy.. Ang kwarta, asa kaha pangitaa. Hahaha..

Anyways, Thank you kaayu sissy. 💗

$ 0.00
9 months ago

di na angay ika worry sis ky normal rana nga ang laki jud ang mas mugasto hehehe

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Kani laging kaikod pud natu sis. Tas siyempre, di man lagi ta kahibaw unsay dagan sa utok anang ubang tawo. Di raba jud ko ganahan makadungog ug storya nga di ko makaangay lagi.

$ 0.00
9 months ago

maajo nalang na sis kaysa sa among sitwasyon sa ahong bana saona ako maoy nigasto tanan2x ky wa my work ahong bana..nabali gud mi ky ako my nagbuhi nija hehehe

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Oo pud nuon sis. Thankful gani kayko ni Rhed nga supportive kaaju bisan daghan pud siya'g gastuhanan unta. Kung makasud nako's DepEd, makatabang-tabang najud ko. Itugot lagi ni's Ginoo.✨🤞😇

$ 0.00
9 months ago

puhon2x sis

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Waiting lagi sis.🤞✨😌👩‍🏫👩‍🏫👩‍🏫

$ 0.00
9 months ago