Be Hated or Not?

6 26
Avatar for renren16
2 years ago
from google

As what others say, "Love yourself first before others." In my case, do I really have to do that, if I already came to the point that I hate mine?

I am writing this piece not because I want to brag about myself but I just want to share the reasons about what I said earlier.

Everyone of us, have different characteristics and attitude that are not good-looking for other people to see or feel. And now, I am sharing mine, for you to find out if I still deserve to be in this place. Because sometimes, other people say something terrible to me, and I get to used to it, though it hurts me badly, to the point that I attempt to end it.

This might be the reasons behind it.

from google

Lack of Confidence

Since then, I don't have enough confidence in myself that's why I tend to fall short often times. In everything I do, I always doubt myself if I am really capable enough of doing so. I always think of "what if's" in anything that I wanted to do. I easily get nervous in front of the people. I am not confident enough to face my battles along side with my attitude.

from google

Short Temper

I am not so sure the reasons of this problem of mine. But there is just in something or someone I hate maybe. I easily get angry when I am uncomfortable or I get triggered or maybe because I just don't like it. There was one time that I thrown things at my room because I lost my phone. I suddenly throw a punch and slapped a person because I hate him for being so insensitive of me.(brutal? selfish?)๐Ÿค”I really wanted to control it, honestly, I hate myself for being like this. Its stressing me out, a lot. But I don't know how and where do I start to do it, by the way.

from google

Sense of Responsibility

Sometimes, I am blaming myself in something that were not expected to happened. I always say, "Its my fault", but the mere fact, I didn't do anything . I'm just thinking that I am responsible for it. Kinda weird right? Or you may say I'm a crazy one, but this is really I am.

from google

Overthinking

This is the worst of them all. I really overthink a lot in everything. I keep imagining things beyond expectations. Delusions to be precised. I keep thinking that this one should be like this and like that. I have a fear of losing something or someone, a fear to become failure. I also tend to become more suspicious to someone, especially when they do rush things to me or they broke my trust to them. I came to the point that, if that particular person seems to do something bad again, I always ask for an evidence (like sending pictures).๐Ÿ˜…

Honestly, I just want to act who really I am, but I keep putting in my mind those words that others already thrown at me. I can't avoid it. I admit I am impaired and imperfect, yet I have a heart too. ๐Ÿฅบ

What do you think? Can you still consider me as part of this place?

Thank you for time reading๐Ÿ˜Š

Have a great day everyone.๐Ÿ˜‡

Visit me on noise cash noise.cash/u/renren16

4
$ 0.11
$ 0.05 from @Eunoia
$ 0.05 from @dziefem
$ 0.01 from @Bloghound
Avatar for renren16
2 years ago

Comments

I have been through the things you have mentioned above. I am a depression/suicide survivor and trust me, I fully understand you. Good evening, ren. Ya know, it's okay to be imperfect. Who is perfect anyway? I think one of the most important things to remember moving forward is self-compassion. Self-love. You heard it. Please, be kind to yourself. Hugs.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will surely do that. Will the fact that I thoroughly accept and embrace my flaws, this made my life change for the better.โ˜บ๏ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's wonderful!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Many we're struggling also to help me tho, hihi๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿคฃ but still, I made it.. Thanks to them, and of course, to Him๐Ÿ˜‡โ˜๏ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Overthinking is one of those that creates problem. To think without action and to act without thinking, I've once read this line from somewhere and it does make sense so if you want to deplete those fears inside you, build yourself first ren๐Ÿฅฐ i know that you're amazing, just embrace it๐Ÿค—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for the thoughtful message.๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

sending virtual hugs๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—

$ 0.00
2 years ago