"A Sudden Treat"

26 50
Avatar for renren16
1 year ago

|N321#6TH|09.09.2022 @1:22 PM|

Lead source: edited using Pixlab App

_______________________

"Expect the unexpected." A common saying that most of us are familiar with. A mere guess of mine. Who doesn't want to eat food for free? Yes! For free. I bet, everyone likes the idea.

Before that, I didn't actually plan to go with my Aunt because of my monthly period. But she persuaded me to drive her in going to town because she said that she has a blurry vision especially when its dark. So after few minutes, I decided to go with her because I also have to buy some things I needed at home. I told her that we should go in the late afternoon so that I can still make a blog for the day. She agreed then. After almost an hour of making my draft, I told her that we should go already. She also took her youngest son with her because he didn't have a class and his sister was at school, so there's no one who will watch over for him. That is why my Aunt just decided to take him too.

Fast forward, we arrived at town around 2 pm and stopped by a store that selling different kinds of spices, ingredients, vegetables and fruits too.

owned photo
owned photo

While my Aunt was busy picking some ingredients and spices, I was busy scrolling my phone, updating my love Rhed. Then, my Aunt came to me asking my gcash number because one of our neighbors want to pay his debt to my Aunt through gcash. I gave my gcash number. After buying, we went inside "Metro Supermarket." A newly opened supermarket at town. My Aunt told me that we should try eating some snacks inside. And because I don't have enough budget for that day, my Aunt payed for my food in this food stall;

owned photo

We ordered three slices of pizza and one order of "kweek²" and "siomai" including the drinks beside the food stall.

while waiting for our orders
yum yum yum🤤

My tummy was full for eating those foods. The pizza was good but they don't give us a sauce, preferably hot sauce. But all in all, that was great.

After eating, we went inside "Mr. DIY" and look around for something. But we just ended up buying nothing. Lol. Then, when we went outside, her son was asking for a "waffle" and "mango shake" so, my Aunt buy some of it in this food stalls;

owned photo

As for me, I just look for a table while waiting her orders because my feet feels heavy already during our tour around the supermarket. And I also wanted to go home. But yeah, I am just their driver. I don't have to complain especially that she treated me over a snack. After few minutes of waiting, her orders were served and were ready to go.

I really thought that we will go straight home already but she said that we should first buy some meat for our viand for dinner. I also buy some fish at the wet market. And after that, I drove us home.

________________________

I felt tired of waiting but still thankful for that treat my Aunt gave to me that day. Still blessed!

That would be all for this blog fellas. Thank you for spending your time. Take good care of yourselves, especially your heart!❣️

TO GOD BE ALL THE GLORY!😇

________________________

Sponsors of renren16
empty
empty

My warmest thanks to all my avid supporters; readers, upvoters, sponsors (old, new, and renewed ones). It is my pleasure to have you and become my inspiration and motivation as I go on to this journey as an online writer and a blogger. Thank you for your undying love and support, and for showing how kind and generous you are. Thank you for making my read.cash journey a wonderful one. May this platform last for a long period of time and our friendship, may on virtual or not goes the same. May the Lord our God bless us more days, weeks, months, and years to come!

One Love💕

@renren16

See you in my next blog!😊

xoxo(。♡‿♡。)

_______________________

OTHER EARNING SITES:

Noise.cash

Clipclaps

_______________________

PREVIOUS ARTICLES:

"My Old Team" https://read.cash/@renren16/my-old-team-9bd801df

"As a Softball Player" https://read.cash/@renren16/as-a-softball-player-f4b0975a

"I can Access it Finally!" https://read.cash/@renren16/i-can-access-it-finally-24a4b907

"Consecutive Wins!" https://read.cash/@renren16/consecutive-wins-085b3be6

"Starting September like This" https://read.cash/@renren16/starting-september-like-this-687119eb

7
$ 1.09
$ 1.06 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Kushyzee
$ 0.01 from @alicecalope
Avatar for renren16
1 year ago

Comments

What a busy day for you. The pizza looks so delicious. I should go out to a pizza parlour and binge-eat all alone hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah. But it's all worth it because of the treat.. Hehe.

Hmm...You should do it dear. Hope you spare me just 1 slice of it though. 😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

O suddenly crave for pizza because of this 😭

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You should order it now! Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Looks like things turned out good for you and you ate some nice food, that will make you glad you accompanied your Aunt to town 😁

Ps: that pizza looks amazing and delicious, it looks like the pepperoni pizza we have here in my country

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes! And I am happy that I accompanied her in going to town. Really! Hahaha..

Ohh! Well, I bet it taste delicious too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lami kaayo inyong mga snacks mamsh. Panghatag ug pizza mamsh tyaka mango shake. Hehe dugay nako wala katilaw balik ug mango shake mamsh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pero mas lami tung imong gi.my day Mamsh. Naniguwang na laman ko, wa pa ko katilaw ating pinaputos-putow nga kan.on. Hahaha.. Tagaw kaaju uie.🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kimbap mamsh pag Japan tas Sushi sa Korea. Hehe c.aw man ka mamsh. Makakaon lang ka ana puhon mamsh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahh. Mao diay na. Tas musod ko ug Japanese restaurant, mabaylo naho pagsulte. Hahaha...Tagaw jud. :))

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe mamsh karun pako ka realize. Baliktad mamsh. Kimbap pag Korea tas Sushi sa Japan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yay na lagi.. Saon nalaman gajud na Mamsh. Hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lagi mamsh. Karun pako na realize pag basa nako balik.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Driver for today's video d ay ka run maam

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gajud Mamsh.. Hahaha. Saon nga hanap-hanap naman kuno ang panan.aw kung mungit-ngit na. Maju gani kay diha pu'y libreng noak ba, wa ra nabagot kaaju. Luoy tawn ang driver nga way kwarta. Hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gigutom ko nakakita sa waffle time my favorite sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe. Tana sa metro sis, mag.waffle ta. Chariing... Lami bitaw sis, samut na ug naay mango magic nga pares. Solve jud ang kagutom..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lagi sis haysst. Mkamingaw maglaag sa mall oi unya mukaon sa food stands

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Laag² sad gud mo panagsa sis. Tas bonding-bonding with the family ba.. Bitaw, basta musod gani ug mga mall or mga dagkong tindahan nga naay mga food stand, mao jud permi mu.sink in sa huna.huna, mukaon. Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

nice unta sis pero y budget sis oi,...always problemado sa sapi.hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kalami sa pizza, siomai and kwek2 sis. Gigutom ko ay. Kadugay na ra ba sa akong last kaon anang tulo., Hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Basin naay haduol nga tindahan ara sis. Arat na! Hehe. Wa lang ko ganahi sa ilang sauce sa kweek kay medyo sticky. Mas ayos paman tung tua ra daplin² kalsada nga street foods kay lami ang sauces didto. Haha. Pero di nalang mureklamo kay libre ra raba..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nagutom akoooo sarap nmn nyan🤤🤤

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tara sa Metro sis! Hahaha. Libre mo'ko.😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sarap naman ng libre hehe. Kwekwek siomai at pizza 🤤

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Truth Ms. Yen. Sarap talaga kumain kapag libre..

$ 0.00
1 year ago