"A New Week Goals"

33 49
Avatar for renren16
1 year ago

|N325#10TH|09.14.2022 @10:31 AM|

Lead source: edited using Pixlab App

_______________________

In the previous months on my read.cash journey, I am also one of the users or the content creators who made their monthly goals. As usual, most writers publish this content every first day or first week of the month. As for those who had their weekly goals, I don't know much of them, but here I am trying to fill myself on their lane.

I was suppose to publish this last Monday but I already published one and yesterday, it s*cks! We don't have a stable internet connection, which ended me up writing a somewhat like a rant about our internet. (My sincere apologies for that.)

What are my reasons for doing this?

First and foremost, I want to challenge myself to be more determine about doing a side hustle on the platform. Especially that the past months, I am not doing so well in here for I was busy joining on the Volleyball leagues anywhere at town. Second, I want to track down my earnings for the week. I rarely doing this thing actually. I just focused on tracking it every last week or the last day of the month. And the third and the last one, I want to earn, as much as possible, of course with the help of your upvotes because my PRC Identification Card is about to expired, so I need to renew it before October.

What are my goals for this week?

Publish 1 article everyday for the week.

- I am trying to think two topics everyday so that I can have a reserve article to be published the next day. Well, I am just trying to push myself a little bit more to do it accordingly.

Gain an upvotes at least $1-2 dollars per article.

- It could only be possible with your generosity my beloved read.cash family. Of course, forcing anyone of you to give some upvotes to every article I have in here will never be an option of mine. I am just willingly wait for you to tap the upvote button. And regardless the amount you give to my pieces, I am very much happy with that.

Leave comment at least 5-10 other contents from different writers.

- Lately, I am trying to really make it happen. Like, when I am visiting my account everyday, I make it sure that I can leave few comments on other blogs or articles.

Gain a new sponsor or a renewed one. (Hopefully)

- I don't have much to say about this one. I am just waiting patiently in here. (Smiling)

Earn at least $10 dollars by the end of the week.

- I guess it will depends on this week's performance of mine in the platform. Let's see what we can do to make this happen.

________________________

Can I achieve it? Most of these are achievable, only if I am active as well. But if laziness will strike me again, nah...I should not be lazy, really! "So, dear self, PLEASE don't slack off."

How about you? Do you have your goals for this week? Feel free to leave your comments down below.

That would be all for this blog fellas. Thank you for spending your time. Take good care of yourselves, especially your heart!❣️

TO GOD BE ALL THE GLORY!πŸ˜‡

________________________

Sponsors of renren16
empty
empty

My warmest thanks to all my avid supporters; readers, upvoters, sponsors (old, new, and renewed ones). It is my pleasure to have you and become my inspiration and motivation as I go on to this journey as an online writer and a blogger. Thank you for your undying love and support, and for showing how kind and generous you are. Thank you for making my read.cash journey a wonderful one. May this platform last for a long period of time and our friendship, may on virtual or not goes the same. May the Lord our God bless us more days, weeks, months, and years to come!

One LoveπŸ’•

@renren16

See you in my next blog!😊

xoxo(q♑‿♑q)

_______________________

OTHER EARNING SITES:

Noise.cash

Clipclaps

_______________________

PREVIOUS ARTICLES:

"Internet was Interrupted" https://read.cash/@renren16/internet-was-interrupted-67113c0b

"A New Monday of September" https://read.cash/@renren16/a-new-monday-of-september-2fb155c8

"All about Futsal" https://read.cash/@renren16/all-about-futsal-078cbb4a

"A Sudden Treat" https://read.cash/@renren16/a-sudden-treat-6bfd4b14

"My Old Team" https://read.cash/@renren16/my-old-team-9bd801df

12
$ 0.87
$ 0.75 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Princessbusayo
$ 0.02 from @LeonaReed
+ 6
Avatar for renren16
1 year ago

Comments

Almost have the same goal ma'am untag mahimo di muandar ang katapol hehehhehw good luck to us

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao jud lagi sis. Hahaha.. Unsa napud kaha'y i.topic ani uie.. Nagkumalisod naman ug huna.huna. Hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Can I achieve it?.... Everything and anything can be achieved with hard work and struggle. I impressed by your weekly goal

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hard work should really be done, I guess..

Thank you so much for that my dear.❀️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

All of them are achievable if hardwork is involved, and also if rusty decides to be nice to you... Rusty is the main booster of Earning

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes there arey friend. And yeah, Rusty is the main source of our income here. Hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You can do it hehe, me too my goal is to publish once in every other days hehe. Well side of writers also need resting period so we could have more to write.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hopefully sir Eunoia.☺️ Di naman problema sayo yung ma-writer's block kasi malawak imagination mo. Hehe.

Pahinga tas grind na naman ulit para may makain. Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

cheerst to our goals sis..let's work for it! aja aja!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes! Fighting! Aja! Aja! Aja! πŸ’ͺ😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

sus ako wa nako anang gama2x ug goal ky wa koy natuman .samot na ug mabusy ko sa work...anyway I know makaya na nimo sis basta ayaw lang tg tinapol.hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha. Try nahu ug balik sis para naa ko'y rason nga maningkamut ug grind napud ug balik. Labun wa pa ko'y mga liga ba. Tas mao lagi na, kinahanglan naho mu.earn pud kay naay importanteng gamitan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

God bless your goals mamsh. πŸ˜‡ Ma achieve mo na mamsh. Ikaw pa. πŸ₯° Maganda talaga pag may goals mamsh kasi yan mag push satin everytime na demotivated tayo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you Mamsh. Sakto jud ka Mamsh. Maningkamut man jud na kay para matuman ang gusto makab.ot nga mga goals. Hinay-hinay, paningkamutan nga kanunay.

Pero nindot jud tana nga naay stable nga trabaho.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome mamsh. Yes mamsh. Hinay-hinay lang. Soon mamsh naa nakay stable job. πŸ™

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lagi..

Hayy!! Unta Mamsh..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salig lang gayud mamsh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hangtud sa taman Mamsh.😌

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pray mamsh. Walay imposible. πŸ™

$ 0.00
1 year ago

With God, all things are possible!πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes mamsh. Trust God always.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

For Always jud Mamsh.πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May time tlga na nakakatamad, pero dahil need ko kumita kaya labanan ang katamaran🀣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Korek ka diyan sis. Kailan na kailan ko kasi pa.expire na yung PRC ID ko. Kakatawa nga eh, mag.e.expire nalang di ko napakinabangan.. Hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

go for it sis kaya lagi na nimo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kayahon sis. Maju laman lagi ug di pangunahan sa katapol. Gastusan gihapon ang pag renew bisan wa nagamit. Hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wish you good luck sis nothing is impossible and you can do it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sissy. I really hope I can make it. Fighting!πŸ’ͺ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

All these can be achievable. Trust me when you are active and engaging. Though there are times one would feel lazy and tired too, but we should try our best at least. I wish you the best.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Its possible my dear princess. I will try my best to be active and engaging in here. Thanks a lot.

Take care my dear princess.πŸ€—πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My goal for this week is to be active with my side Hustles sis. Usahay muandar ang Tapol pero paningkamutan nga Dili magpadala sa Tapol. Goodluck with your weekly goals sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao lagi sis no. Hay, pag tapol na jud ang muatakar, nahh, maguba jud ang goals uie. Hahaha. Thank you sis. Nawa'y maging active ta parehas.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Na Mao jud sis. Pahamak ning Tapol kung mutukar, byeΒ² goals jud dayon. Way sapayan sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago