Saturday was full of surprises! 🌻🌻

6 22
Avatar for remona
Written by
2 years ago

Finally, we had a much-needed family vacation. Because of this ongoing pandemic, we had to cancel too many family tour plans. Also, not everyone can take a leave and arrange the time to get together. But finally, after many years we got the opportunity to go on a short trip near Dhaka.

It felt so much more than just a tour. As I stay away from my parents and most of my close relatives whenever they come to visit us feels like a festival. Our day ture added an extra layer of fun and enjoyment with it.

I will share in detail about this tour, the places I visited gradually. Today, let me share some sunflowers to brighten up your day!

We visited the Ancient city of Dhaka named Sonargaon. There's an ancient town that still exists at ts these days as a tourist spot named Panam city. I have been there several times and every time the place mesmerized me. While walking around Panam city, I discovered some random sunflower plants standing middle of nowhere.

As the city is full of ancient-looking buildings that are thousands of years old. So seeing these bright yellow sunflowers in front of the buildings surprised me. They added so much joy, color, and happiness to the place.

We took a break, explore around, eat some ice cream, my son was running here and there...There was so much going on. The best thing is, my mom was with me. It's been many years I didn't have the chance to go on a tour like this with her. Also, two of my aunt, my cousin brothers, and sisters were with us. And yes, my husband also traveled with this huge group. You can guess how chaotic we were yesterday but how much we enjoyed it.

I missed my family so much. I wish to have a tour like this again soon.

The pandemic is in a normal situation now. I wish and pray that the world would come to a healthy position this year so we can have a normal life again...

2
$ 0.50
$ 0.49 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Adrielle1214
Sponsors of remona
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for remona
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Happy to feel how your hearts was full of happiness

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks a lot for your generous words.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh really, but not for meπŸ˜‚.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't get it what you are talking about.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish it will all continue and we already move on from it, because we have so much to do and so much missing since the pandemic

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish we could do more in near future. Thanks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago