Quick Learning Skills to Keep Up with this Crypto world.

4 27
Avatar for remona
Written by
2 years ago

No one told me that I have to consume so much content to keep up with this crypto world. I mean literally every single day, I read so much content, so much crypto news. But still feels like I know nothing about it.

I'm also in not many places. I only can imagine how people are keeping up with so many things at once. Only quick learning skills can make it possible, right?

Image Source

Crypto is like a school to me. Every single day I see something new is happening, something new I get to learn. There are so many platforms, so many things happening. And there comes Metaverse. A whole new world is coming and we need to cope with it as soon as possible.

I know many of you are doing great, I know coz I see many of you have huge knowledge on these. On the other hand, it's also true that for a newcomer, this world is confusing and complicated as hell. I mean I can give my experience as an example. Or the DMs I get asking for help to solve some issues.

One thing I need to approve is that without quick learning skills you can't keep up with this crypto world.

Learn, learn, learn.

Push yourself every single day so you can learn more.

I understand, that it's tough because we have so many other things to do in real life/offline.

But if you want to grow, if you want to be consistent and stay here for long, there's no other way to study crypto just like a school book you used to. It may sound silly. But this is the truth I discovered. Because I was the one lagging behind. I desired to learn more about it but didn't know what can help me. And I choose to push myself to learn more.

And without fast learning skills, it's never possible to do that.

Screenshot link

I believe, these at-a-glance points will help you.

Also, you can read [This](https://www.glassdoor.com/blog/guide/fast-learner/) article, it has detail saying how can you become a quick learner or more precisely sharpen your learning skills.

I hope you will get it soon where you dream yourself off.

4
$ 3.41
$ 3.33 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.02 from @Jijisaur
+ 1
Sponsors of remona
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for remona
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Actually, learning is for the living, we learn everyday because knowledge is not wasted. Also the day you'd say you are quiting learning that's the day you will start living in the dark because the world will pass and go further while you remain in a spot

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well said. I'm done with my formal edu many years before. But after joining crypto it feels like I became a student again.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, learning is essential not only to crypto but in life as a whole. Good read. Keep contents like this! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's the truth. It helps in every way.

$ 0.00
2 years ago