One week in read.cash and...

4 32
Avatar for remona
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: read.cash, Writing, Life, BCH, Expereicne, ...

I feel grateful that I found this platform. Yes, it took me long to discover that there's something so engaging, supporting, and rewarding platform that exists.

I was pretty surprised to see the number of posts, engagement, and rewards of this platform. It felt like I missed out on many things. Never mind, finally, I found it.

Who am I?

Professionally a content writer. Personally a mom of a 4Y7M old boy and wife of a loving husband.

I'm not a crypto investor but in crypto for over five years now. Writing is my passion, and sharing my life and thoughts come in the way.

It's my pleasure to spread positivism and happiness.

So, the big thing is I spend a week in read.cash. From the very beginning, the level of engagement and enormous support from the members surprised me. It's not like, they ignore newcomers like other platforms.

What I've achieved so far?

9 subscribers!

Yes!!

They may be just numbers to you. But for me, this is everything. I wouldn't claim I did much in this week, like engagement. But I tried my best.

Also, I don't have any vote value to influence more people. But I'm figuring out everything gradually.

And guess what?

I got #randomrewarder's upvote.

Yeyyy...

That's huge for me.

It's not much, around $3.5 by far. But if I compare this with any other platform I would not even get that. The amount doesn't matter to me. But the attention, appreciation, and support really do matter.

I'm feeling so grateful that choose to engage and post here.

What's my future plan in read.cash?

  • I don't have any sponsor by far nor do I sponsor anyone. But as there's something in my wallet so I would try to become a sponsor in the next week. And I will try my best to get sponsors.

If you find me interesting, worth spending your money on; you can become a sponsor too ;) I would be so very grateful.

  • I don't have any vote value. I'm still in the 'discovering' phase, don't know how I can 'power up' or what you call it here. I'm figuring that out.

  • I will try to be more engaging, supporting (even if my vote doesn't have any value, I still vote).

  • And I will try to inspire more through my writing.

So, that's my first week in read.cash, enjoying it, trying to fit it, and contribute some. It's my pleasure to be around so many wonderful people and be able to share.

Have a good day, everyone.

6
$ 4.36
$ 4.31 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Eunoia
Sponsors of remona
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for remona
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: read.cash, Writing, Life, BCH, Expereicne, ...

Comments

Welcome here! Just keep going of what you've been started. Enjoy and happy sharing.🎉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks a lot for your warm words. Have a good day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats for reaching a week on this great platform after inputting quality content into it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks a lot for your warm words. There are so many things to learn. Let's put our best. Have a good day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago