Mango Salsa in my style.

7 28
Avatar for remona
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Recipe, Cooking, Food

Spicy mango salsa is perfect during a hot summer day. We usually enjoy it as a side with rice, sometimes solo. It unfailingly tastes best.

We mainly use mustard oil instead of olive oil or sesame oil in our salad and other dishes. The fizz of the mustard oil and the spices bring a different punch to the salsa.

Let me share the process.

What do we need?

  • A half-ripped mango

  • 4/5 dried red chili

  • Salt and sugar

  • Mustard oil

  • Sesame seed

  • Tamarind

  • First thing first, cut the mango into small cubes.

  • Then, take all the other ingredients according to your taste. You can skip adding tamarind to the salsa. But if the mango is too sweet, it adds an extra tangy flavor which I like.

  • Mix them with any traditional tool or use your hand. And the salsa is ready to enjoy.

Fresh salsa is one of the best ways to add more flavor to our food. Also, it delivers many essential nutrients. On top of this, if you are trying to lose weight this can be a good option. Take some chicken as a side and make the salsa your main dish.

There are so many ways to prepare salsa, I hope you like mine.

Have a good day, everyone.

4
$ 0.00
Sponsors of remona
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for remona
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Recipe, Cooking, Food

Comments

Not seen something yummy like this, seems I will bring my baggage and come stay with you..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I wish that would be true. Well, if mango is available there, try making it. It's so simple but delicious.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I will try it out, and if there is any step have forgotten, I will alert you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ohhh I wonder how it will taste in my mouth, seriously in my second life, I want to be a chef, because I love food.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's delicious. Only need a few ingredients. Try it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago