Living under the rock!

10 25
Avatar for remona
Written by
2 years ago

I'm here in crypto-based blogging/social platform, doing blogging, and nothing else. Not mining any kind of crypto, not doing trading, not into NFTs, or any kind of gaming.

If this is what makes me 'living under the rock' then I can't disagree with it.

I mean, I guess it's okay just to blog and do no other crypto stuff. Yes, having knowledge about it can open many windows. But you have to approve that we all are not the same, we have different priorities in life, no?

Image Source

It sometimes makes me feel like I'm from a different world. Like when people talk about different stuff that I don't know. I appreciate their effort, it never makes me feel jealous. Because I know I don't have much time for this or that. Even I can't get enough time to engage and I feel guilty.

So I was thinking if I'm only getting the juice out of it and not adding any value.

If you consider my writing anything useful if sharing my life with you adds anything positive to you; that means a lot to me. Now I can't do much more than this. My small amount of vote value, my little appreciation to your post; that's all I have. I don't have to offer much to develop anything or guide you towards any crypto stuff. Believe me, I'm empty there.

It's up to you if you call this 'valuable' or not.

I'm living under the rock, I kind of feel rejected. I'm like not with any kind of group. But that's okay. I approve that I didn't put much effort to change 'this'. So there's nothing more I can do without approving it.

Now, the time I invest in my offline life means a whole lot to me. You can guess as Mom and a wife what occupies my time. I'm not giving any excuses. But as I said, we all have priorities.

Yes, I earn in crypto, a little portion of it but don't know much about it. Just know how to exchange it with my local currency. That's all. So I'm living under this rock, the rock I made myself (I guess) where I feel safe and invest most of my time to make my life better.

I have no regrets about living under this rock.

7
$ 1.98
$ 1.85 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Gaftekloriginal
$ 0.03 from @Oikawa
+ 4
Sponsors of remona
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for remona
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

The same thing happens to me, I don't know much about cryptocurrencies, my husband is the one who guides me. But go ahead, you'll go out and be able to lift that heavy rock, it's up to you. Don't hesitate to ask for help. We cannot all know everything, knowledge is infinite.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The thing is, I don't want to put my hands on different crypto things rather I'm happy with just blogging. People see this thing as a stupid decision. That's what bothers me. But I know, I shouldn't get bothered by what people think.

Thanks for your words. Good to know that you are getting help. Have a nice journey ahead.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Not at all stupid, at least you know how to manage your wallets and operate with them, it is the basic thing to be able to extract your profits. I am starting to learn now, and I will not go further than knowing that, I think it will be enough for me, and it is not to put a barrier in my knowledge, only that there are other fields that I like more.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My dear friend, like you, I have no knowledge of crypto, and I can not write anything about it. Your writings are very beautiful and pleasant, write about your daily life, there are many people like me who love your daily life and lifestyle, and your beautiful writings...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for boosting my esteem. I know there are people like me. But when I see people judge us coz we know nothing still swimming in the crypto world, their stare makes me feel uncomfortable, like this place is not for me. Thanks again for your beautiful words and for being with me. It means a lot :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If you have the determination to learn about cryptos, you can become a know-it-all in no time, all you need to do is do your own research and take some time. Also, everyone has a life outside and priorities. They are also your priority, they are normal and do not categorize you into a different life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know I can learn and learned one or two things. But I find writing is more interesting than trading or playing games. As I said, I never judge who does that. We all have priorities and preferences. Thanks for saying these, it means a lot :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I feel you sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for being with me :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My pleasure sis :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago