Let's make an easy peasy Burger with me. 🍔🍔

8 18
Avatar for remona
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Expereicne, Writings

Who doesn't love burgers? I guess we all love it, right?

Making burgers at home is not my thing. I usually don't buy the frozen patty so it's tough to make the whole process at home. Sometimes I grab whatever is available to me and make a burger or sandwich with it. And I guess, we all have done this. But this time, I tried to make it a little better.

Let me share my process.

But before that I want to tell you that, I didn't follow the 'rules' rather used my feeling to make it 'something' I can enjoy!

  • I took some ready-made burger buns, fried them on butter, and put some garlic and tomato dressing on both sides like this. Yeah, I used salad dressing, never mind!

  • Then I added some tomato slices. You can add anything you like. This's what was available to me.

  • I sprinkle some chili flecks on my burger to make it extra spicy.

  • Then comes everything together.

That's what it looks like!

I know it may look very flat but it was delicious. That's all matters to me. Also, as I made it at home so tried to make it as per our taste and a little healthy as well.

I'm flexible to improvised recipes. And I love these experiments. You can also try something different like this or innovate something from your feeling.

Have a wonderful day, everyone.


6
$ 1.80
$ 1.76 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Oikawa
$ 0.01 from @CloudWM
Sponsors of remona
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for remona
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Expereicne, Writings

Comments

Those burgers looks delish! I am on a diet now so I guess I have to pass this time hehe!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, it was simple but tasty. Thanks 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your recipe of burger made me hungry , this look tasty and also its easy to make it the way you made it. i think home made burgers are good when we are super hungry. also tomatoes and green leaf is good combination in burgers.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! It's really delicious remona. I love burgers a lot. I always ordered some burgers as my snacks. Burgers make me happy. Sometimes it is my snack everytime I watch a movie.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe, burger is always best. Thanks for your appreciation.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're always welcome remona. ❤️🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes I will try this for sure. Actually I made one before, a home made burger with carrots and cucumber. It tastes good.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I never tried with carrots, maybe next time. Thanks for sharing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago