"Indeed, with hardship ease."

6 24
Avatar for remona
Written by
2 years ago

I lost myself and got the chance to put things together again. I never lose hope nor do I question my belief but I sure fall apart many times. But my faith and belief is the first thing that helped me to find myself, redefine myself, my life, and everything as a whole.

As a woman, I always feel like the world is a wired place for me. I do have a home in my name, and all but I always have to carry the name of my father, my husband, and maybe my son's name with me. I have no regret about this. But this somehow let me feel like many other women that I must have something to my very own. My spirituality, the healing journey is something that gives me comfort, gives me the courage to walk along even if there would be no one.

img

To me, my religion 'Islam' is not just a region with scripture but a full life system where I find guidance and answer to all the questions I have. I feel blessed that I got this as a religion by birth from my parents. When I get to understand religion and everything related to it, my faith does seem more meaningful to me. And this helped me to strengthen my belief.

The best thing I found as a regular person in my faith is I always find a way out, an answer, a guide that helps me to decide everything about life. The second best thing is the 'healing', 'peace', and 'calmness' that come along with this. Our daily prayer and scripture recitation are part of a healing process. Also, it helps to focus on non-earthly things and be more meaningful in every step of life.

When faith is your best relief, you need nothing. That's what I feel inside.

It's a reassurance that everything will be fine. No pain can take over life, I know that. And I know something good is sure waiting for us we who believe and do as per. More than that, the depth of spiritual connection I feel with our creator is so remarkable, that I feel like I require nothing but my faith to roll in life.

I always say, being a believer helped me a lot and I'm blessed to be a believer.

7
$ 4.60
$ 4.55 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Tilawat
$ 0.01 from @DrPsycho
+ 1
Sponsors of remona
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for remona
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Your right,me too have found happiness,peace,love and contentment with my religion,it teaches me.on how to live well in this world. Although I'm not perfect but the greatest God have helped me and gave me satisfaction in life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's great. We all have our own journey. God always helps who try to follow and believe. Thanks for putting your thoughts in.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If we follow the precepts of our religion with full faith, we find spiritual joy, as you have noticed. True faith builds morale. Islam is a complete code of conduct which is a beacon of guidance in all walks of life. God bless you dear!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's what I too believe. I get all the answers, every guidance that can pop in my mind. That's how satisfactory it is. I wish everyone would find the right path.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Being a believer is not about becoming dependent but it means that we have a willing heart to be guided by those scriptures we received in life ❤️ it helps us being healed and can answer all our questions in life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's so true. Being believer doesn't make anyone less but it helps to ease and achieve more in every way. I wish everyone would understand that. Thanks for your words.

$ 0.00
2 years ago