I need the seasons to live to the rhythm of rain and sun. ๐ŸŒงโ˜€

4 23
Avatar for remona
Written by
1 year ago

Who doesn't love spring? The greenery, the crazy wind, the wildflower everything makes nature perfect this time. Even though, I do not get to enjoy nature much as I live in the concrete surrounding capital. But spring is so vivid that it's impossible to unnoticed the favorable changes.

What I love most about spring is the fantastic melody by cuckoo birds. They make such a wonderful tune, especially during noon that it sure will make you numb about life and you would prefer to hear the tune for a long time.

Also, the clear sky and the cotton wool-like cloud complement everything around.

img

Another time of the year is on my second favorite list and that is the rainy season. You may think, who is crazy enough to like the rainy season, right? Well, the rain is a bit different here. Rain is like life. The smell of the mud, the melody of the raindrops, and the freshness afterward everything is so precious to me.

In this city life, now, rain is more like a hassle; I don't enjoy it here that much. But I can remember those days when we used to shower every single rainy day. Those days were so much fun, I do miss the rain.

And finally, if I would be a season. To be honest I never thought about this but as you asked, so I thought a little bit.

Maybe it would beย Winter. hahaha...

I'm a very cold person, and very introverted as well. I don't really like to show my emotions that much, don't like to hang out with many people. Doesn't this sound as bad as winter to you?

5
$ 0.51
$ 0.48 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Duvinca
$ 0.01 from @Adrielle1214
Sponsors of remona
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for remona
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

I can say that I can be from all type of weather coz I am a moody, sometimes introvert but sometimes not

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's great, going smoothly with everything.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also like the rainy season, although grandma used to tease me that, rainy season is for lazy people

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha, your grandma was not wrong though ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
1 year ago