Fulfilled my craving for some spicy food 🍗🥪🍟

9 20
Avatar for remona
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Food

It's hard to avoid the craving for food when every once in a while some ad pops up in our feed, right? I'm usually not the one who falls for this. But this time I thought as it's been a while I didn't visit a restaurant or order food online, also, our fasting month is about to come, I thought, why I don't try some spicy fast food before 'Ramadan'!

Here comes the food that I ordered...

I ordered from two different restaurants for three of us. As we have different food choices, so it's better to choose a different menu.


This spicy chicken is what I was craving specifically.

I ordered a chicken ball and french fries for my son as both of the items are less spicy. A sub sandwich for my husband. And the spicy gravy fried chicken for me.

All of the foods are from local shops/restaurants, not any brand. But believe me, they were as good as any brand chain shop. I have no complaints about any of the food quality. I have visited the restaurant physically before so I know about their quality and hygiene.

The french fries and the chicken balls were perfect for kids' meals. The best order was the sub sandwich. It was full of chicken, cheese, and whatnot. I took one bite of it and my heart melted. Then comes the spicy chicken. I have tried this before from the same restaurant. They make it so perfect for spicy food lovers. It was also a good combo with rice.

The Sub, french fries, and chicken balls were from Chicken king, and the spicy chicken was from Tiffin box. I would rate all of the food 4.5/5. It was a satisfying meal after many many days.

Have a good day, everyone.


4
$ 0.36
$ 0.36 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of remona
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for remona
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Food

Comments

I'm up beyond 4 a.m. and have a tremendous crave for spicy foods. Yay! Sissy, kagutom.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe... I wish I could share some.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Been a while since I had french fries huhuhu I'd say that, that sub looks massive!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, it was good. Try some over there.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

But it's still fine sis, I had fish ball two days straight ♥

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Remona you make me hungry for this. 😊😁 Oh my I love spicy foods remona. The chicken is super delicious then the french fries and chicken balls are super satisfying. 🤤 I'm sure with it. 🤤🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really enjoyed the food a lot, wish I could share some with you. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I must confess that this spicy chicken above makes me crave for it as well. I'm going to the nearest eatery and I'm getting mine right away!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, it was too good. You can try it :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago