At the riverside.

5 55
Avatar for remona
Written by
1 year ago

It felt like after decades thought it was not.

I live in just beside a river, can you believe that? Unfortunately, the time never matches my schedule so I can explore the place. You may be wondering why so. It's simply because the place is almost empty, with nothing much to see or do. Also, not many big trees can give us shade during hot summer.

But the place is refreshing, no argument on that.

I spend the afternoon beside the riverbank. Yes, finally.

The river is called 'Balu river' which means sand river. And the place is just around the corner of the city, 15 minutes drive from my living area. This river makes the whole environment cool and refreshing.

The weather was nice that day and I thought we should go there for some fresh air. Also, the place has huge greenery around. People usually go there to have some relaxing time and hang out with friends and family. But mostly it's like a free playground for the teens. Hundreds of teens go play there. You will see they are playing football, cricket, and whatnot!

The place is lively. But there are not many food stalls or anything. So who visits there don't have much to do except walk around.

This is an under-construction residential area that's the reason there are not many food stalls or anything. But people still go there to enjoy some relaxed time. It's like an escape from city life.

I would surely visit there again.

5
$ 0.39
$ 0.36 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Gianna-B
$ 0.01 from @Kawsarr
Sponsors of remona
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for remona
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Sometimes it is necessary to visit all the things with which we are surrounded. The view of the river is very soothing and relaxing. I can say that you had a great time there.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I really loved the relaxing vibe there. Yes, it's necessary to make time see our surrounding. Thanks 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow! I love the view my friend! 🥰❤️ I love it. It's really peaceful. ❤️ I miss my province my friend. I miss that kind of place.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I too miss my country home so much. This place remind me of that. Thanks for your appreciation.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes my friend. It reminded me too. You're always welcome my friend. ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago