Everyone Is Talking About This Update On Noise.cash

10 26
Avatar for remofm
Written by
2 years ago

The micro-blogging site launched a new program and users are excited about it.

The Affiliate Program

Yes, noise.cash just launched an affiliate program!

While randomly browsing my account, I saw a new option under my username. Below the "Add to home screen" button, I noticed the "My affiliates" tab.

I immediately clicked on it. And it's true, it is a new feature by noise.cash.

Sponsors of remofm
empty
empty
empty

What Is It About?

According to the description, users can copy their profile page link or their post's link and send it to their friends.

Users can get a share from their affiliates' earnings. The sample table shows a user can get $0.03 in every $0.10 that an affiliate earns. Users can get as high as $400.

However, it's still unclear to me how exactly it works. I still need to give it a try to know exactly how it works. I'll just update this article once I get affiliates.

But in my own understanding, it works like a referral code just line in some digital wallets like GCash and PayMaya where you can get Php50 ($1) when a user used your referral code.

How Does It Help Users?

Some users, including me, notice that we've been receiving lower tips for days.

BCH price continues to go down. We've been seeing it in the red for quite some time now. As of writing, it's now valued at $618.

Screengrab of BCH price on coinmarketcap.com

These issues worry some users, including me. But the launching of the affiliate program is a glimmer of hope to everyone. It may attract more users that may help BCH to stay in the green.

Good Job, Noise.cash Team!

It was a smart move for the micro-blogging site to launch the affiliate program.

I bet noise.cash users can cross 300,000 before end-September. We are now at about 220,000.

Video-sharing Soon?

With this new development, I hope more features will be added soon.

Last week, I made an informal survey on what other features can be added to the platform.

At least three users said they want a short-video sharing feature soon.

I hope for this one, too. I believe it will engage more audiences.

What do you think of the affiliate program? Have tried using it?

#affiliateprogram #noisecash #newfeature

6
$ 0.10
$ 0.05 from @Codename_Chikakiku
$ 0.03 from @Pichi28
$ 0.02 from @kingofreview
Avatar for remofm
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

I just saw it this morning when I visit my account there, definitely, I will invite my friends to make some noise too. Noise.cash is becoming great.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm inviting my friends, too! I'm excited for the community to continue to grow! I can't wait for the next updates.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is cool. Regarding the video sharing, that might still be far down the tunnel. That would require huge storage to make sure that the servers will not slow down.

GIFs got restricted because of similar reason.

It would be nice though

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oww. I didn't know noise.cash allows GIFs before. I just joined the platform about two weeks ago. I'm hooked. Every day is a surprise especially this new feature. I hope they'll add more features soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

welcome! to the wacky world of noise and read :D .. it is fun!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm enjoying the platforms! In fact, I open these two sites first instead of my work email every day. Haha! I even stay up late preparing my content for the next day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice haven't heard about the update..thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sure Zcharina! I immediately wrote about it when I found out about it. I'm excited for this program.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oh that's the update they are talking about, I wanna try that affiliate program, for me the new feature I want to add on noise is a voice message and short video, I think that's a advantage for those singers and confident on front of camera.❤❤😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Those were good inputs! I agree with you. Let's wait for it to happen. It will surely shoot up user engagement. I'm excited!

$ 0.00
2 years ago