Vegetable that Can Kill You

28 24
Avatar for rejwanahmmed1
3 years ago

Assalamualikum. I'm @rejwanahmmed1 Good afternoon everyone. Today , I talk about a vegetable that can kill if it's not prepared properly.

Each tomato grows on a vine covered with a paper β€œlantern” which after the tomato ripens it starts to dry and peel on its own. There is some debate as to whether the tomato inside the lantern peel is toxic, but whatever the fruit is at this stage, the risk is not low. All other parts of the plant, including lanterns, leaves and stems, are poisonous, so wash your tomatoes well.

Underripe tomatillo

I hope everyone watch my article and like my article. I took this picture in our field.

Thanks for reading my article. If you like my article please like, comment and subscribe.Your valuable comments will make me more happy and encourage

10
$ 0.00
Avatar for rejwanahmmed1
3 years ago

Comments

nice article..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks sharing this information

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome sister πŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your information about it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome πŸ’šπŸ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow jast excellent article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks brother πŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for Sharing this... Its valuable https://read.cash/@Shailaishrah/how-to-be-a-good-listener-b3740c20....read my post if you think that's informative then give comments.. Share with your frnd to subscribe me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for sharing....we all should know this important information

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah, you are right sister πŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh my god thanks for the info😨

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Be careful dear sister πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you also

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago