PUBG vs FreeFire

25 35
Avatar for rejwanahmmed1
3 years ago

Assalamualikum. How are you guys? Hope everyone is well by the grace of almighty Allah. Today I talk about PUBG vs FreeFire.

Many people talk a lot about PUBG games and FreeFire games.

Some say PUBG is more popular than FreeFire. How do we understand it? See below-

  • Rating

PUBG and FreeFire games which have the same app rating. But the FireeFire app review is more than PUBG
  • Download & App size.

PUBG-100M; FreeFire-500M
  • If anyone says that the characters of PUBG move like real life, it is a real stick. The video below is for them.๐Ÿ‘‡

  • And if someone says that the characters of FreeFire moves like cartoons.๐Ÿ‘‡

I have already played both games. I like FreefFire better than PUBG. Because-

  • App size is less in FreeFire

  • Comparing the app size and others , FreeFire best to me .

  • So it can be played easily and smoothly.

I like FreeFire, you may like PUBG, not everyone likes one. Personally I am a FreeFire lover and have reached the top 1% rank in the game. And it's one of my hobbies. My free FireeFire Id is 1136073811

Thanks for reading my article. If you like my article please like, comment and subscribe.Your valuable comments will make me more happy and encourage.

13
$ 0.00
Avatar for rejwanahmmed1
3 years ago

Comments

nothing....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks sharing this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome sister ๐Ÿ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿค—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Owalaikumassalm brother.I am fine.Good morning with a fresh morning. ๐Ÿค—Very informative article. I don't know much more about pubg and freefire.But now i learn something through your article. Thanks for sharing thisโ˜บ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

happy to know

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Plz subscribe me, I did already

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the information. By the way I di subscribe u, plz subscribe me back bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

why not dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nothing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

very nice dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks dear โ˜บ๏ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago