Where Did It Come From

7 36

I'm not a biologist or anything like that observing the life of small creatures using a microscope like a professor in his field but today I seem to be a student who is confused about something happening that might require medicine from a professor.

Sponsors of reanbooks
empty
empty
empty

Actually, this incident came by accident, which raised a question that was a little silly but it was a little confusing when I was about to clean the house today because it was really dusty because our house is made of planks, so a lot of sawdust fell from above like ash rain, especially lizard reptiles. undermining the house looking for mosquitoes.

Almost all places I cleaned from the floor, chairs, television table and finally I cleaned the middle table or living room when I started cleaning the middle table I was silent by looking at the flower vase on the table. This is a glass flower vase with a living flower stand created by my mother knowing she is a person who understands about flowers.

This is a glass flower vase that my mother planted flowers with and they are already rooted, maybe they are 2 to 3 months old.

My eyes began to examine more closely I saw behind the glass flower vase that moved like a small thread that moved at first I thought this was a flower root that had been formed because it had been a long time since this flower had been placed in a flower vase so this flower took out its roots, I too I just realized that not all flowers only live when they merge with the ground, but with water this type of plant can also live.

Many small animals like worms were visible behind the glass after I lifted the flower a little.

I continued to probe deeper and brought my eyes closer so that I saw small living creatures like worms swimming to and fro like a swimmer about to come to the surface. I became confused and astonished and in my heart asked, where did it come from?

Out of amazement I lifted all the flowers out of the vase so that the roots could be seen and I wanted to look into the vase of this little species of life.

Because full of surprise I lifted the flower and was about to see the contents in the water, it turned out that so many small species were enjoying this small pond, my head was shaking and I couldn't believe their existence.

Try to imagine if we think logically, initially entering this flower in a rootless state and the water in this glass flower vase is clean and clear water, there is no animal element in it, but this small animal can exist and develop something that I think It doesn't make sense but reality proves that these little creatures can exist.

I can't explain why this happened because I'm not a researcher of this kind of creature or species maybe if those who are educated in biology and the like will surely be able to explain based on theory and observation.

One thing that has become a quote from me is the life of the universe cannot be explained based on common sense and is always a question.


5
$ 2.93
$ 2.81 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.03 from @Princessbusayo
+ 2
Sponsors of reanbooks
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Wow, it's so amazing. Maybe every other day we should change the water cause it might the cause of mosquitoes to bread. It's dangerous

$ 0.00
1 year ago

true, it is also dangerous because it will have an impact on health from the unpleasant smell. Thank you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes its natural and nature shown its works bro.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Those I think are mosquitoes larva. Mosquitoes lay their eggs in water and that is why it is important that we should always change the water in our vases as mosquitoes lay their eggs if the water had already changed it's colour.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

this might be the answer, because of the mosquito larvae so that the process of the occurrence of small worms under him is in the form of bacteria and I am starting to understand, thank you my friend you have become the professor hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That shows how nature works. There are little things that we don't see that are working together to live. Nature is full of mystery and wonder but one thing is certain, we are all connected.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

it's true that nature is full of mysteries because often we can't understand where something confusing comes from but in fact we can see all events and start interacting with nature.

$ 0.00
1 year ago