Suffering Parents For Child Happiness

0 22
Avatar for reanbooks
1 year ago

Image Source

Understanding the family life I have understood since school in the second middle school, the difficulty of getting the cost of education is a problem I have to experience day by day sometimes sitting alone in the sunset and start thinking about the action I should take when the cost of the school semester can not be paid. I've been thinking of not continuing education because seeing parents who can afford to get a source of income at the time of getting a job when the agricultural source can not boost the needs of life due to the fall of material prices from the farm. I feel sorry for both parents who never complained with the load they pulled in the feelings of the family but their hero soul did not decide for me to stop and they kept encouraging myself to achieve education to the end. Evidence of parents to me that they are responsible for children.

In my school first of most of my friends have almost the same life, we even often help their parents each to work on farmland. The difficulty of living that teaches us to pay more attention to family life and set up a simple life to look at what it is.

Digital Ageral Changes Changing Morality

The heart feels destroyed when he saw a child performing with super luxury clothes and style like a famous artist, why am I sad?

Image Source

The family life of this child is very much as I know because they live not too far from our home, father and mother are a farmer and work as a man's landing of others. Dad and his mother work hard to get out for the sake of life and education from this child, all needs and equipment provided by his parents for his needs. Clothes, books, mobile phones, laptops, transportation and so on have been purchased from the hard work of his parents.

But the association and lifestyle have changed the character of this schoolchique, when his people work on farmland using Sakek-Sobek L's pak, he is only stylish with the fashionable look of the present child who looks cool and go with his friends without his parents' knowledge.

The scream of Miris made my memor back to the past when my life had to work hard to help parents. Does the time do make children do not understand the life of the elderly?

Using luxury and fashionable clothes will never be banned because it is the right of each person but losing common sense to understand the living conditions of the family is the most fatal thing because it can not accept life as it is and can add to the load in the family.

The life balance is very important that our lives can accept the living conditions of what is simple, simple stylish is also cool and not a load in although even other people lower but self-esteem will not fall.

One teaching of my mother engraved in my brain I will never forget "Price Limacies in you and love the simplicity because when your shortcomings begins loved by others then your advantage will be putting on you, a simple life will not make yourself tormented but happy without striking the stumbling blocks".

Σ (⊙ ▽ ⊙ ")

4
$ 0.20
$ 0.10 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @GarrethGrey07
$ 0.05 from @Coolmidwestguy
Sponsors of reanbooks
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for reanbooks
1 year ago

Comments