Sound Controls Nature Brings Consciousness

6 31
Image Source

I might come out a little bit if I'm in the right person or fit to share a story because the tone of the sentence can continue at a slow and fast tempo. The chatty attitude makes the atmosphere a little ridiculous because the tongue can't be held back when the chatter continues to knock on the heart and evokes a tense atmosphere to be comfortable and quite relaxed like just like someone wants to relieve an awkward atmosphere to be beautiful.

Maybe many people say that communication is important because that's where we interact with other people when we first meet and even are in a relationship, but apparently that voice can alert someone who is doing something receive a whisper in his ear or a sound will restore his concentration.

I felt this incident last night when I was with my brother delivering guests who came to my family event because his house is quite far away so we used my uncle's car to drop him off in the city because that's where his house is. The event was over at 9 pm and because we were still in a fun atmosphere to tell stories so we made our return journey at 11 pm maybe this is a long journey that will make the body tired and feel sleepy.

Sponsors of reanbooks
empty
empty
empty

On the way to his residence, our guest sat in the front next to my brother who was driving while I was behind them both telling each other about the event while I was sitting and looking out of the car with the view of the street lights and the atmosphere of the people starting to close the door because bedtime was tinkling vehicles passing by our vehicle while my mind began to drift with the arrival of a small wind in between the car windows, it seemed I was starting to lose control and my eyes became droopy marked the subconscious is ready to accompany.

With a sleepy state I fell asleep but the whispers of their conversation continued in my ears without me realizing the car jerked and stopped, it turns out we have arrived and I realized I was asleep. Our guest got off and my brother said I had to move in the front seat because I know for sure he wouldn't want no friends up front for fear that he would be mistaken for my private driver lol.

The journey home began to be quiet because there was no chat from the two of us because my attitude was also not being a speaker when I was with him because I had seen each other so often and my heart wasn't as good as telling stories. He kept luring me to talk but I didn't serve him because I thought it wasn't important just pearl on the pigs that's what most people say.

I fell asleep in the car seat and something happened that made me wake up from sleep when the car brakes made the car tires squeak loudly in the middle of the forest, I got angry at him with loud words but what happened he got angry back at me. I was confused why he was angry with me whereas what made us almost hurt was him because he was the driver of the car then he spoke again that I shouldn't sleep but I still have feelings for him.

Because I was afraid that I finally didn't fall asleep again and because of compulsion I ended up having a chat with him along the way by telling us about the incident that almost made us hurt. Along the way we talked to each other about the events on the way and were concentrated enough that I didn't feel sleepy anymore after we were until he spoke to me.

Are you still feeling sleepy? I said no, my reason was because we were both talking to each other, then he continued his questioning, so you understand why it happened earlier? I was starting to get confused and he said that that's why I moved you to the front so you can talk to me because I need to concentrate while driving so I don't get sleepy and lose concentration. I finally understood that the incident started when I didn't talk to him which resulted in him losing concentration due to sleepiness.

So sound is important when someone needs concentration in silence especially in driving, be like the mouth of a duck wakes its master so that its parents understand they are hungry.


7
$ 1.43
$ 1.12 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Ling01
$ 0.06 from @Ellawrites
+ 6
Sponsors of reanbooks
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Driving during late at night was important to have company , so the drivers senses remains alive. Mostly why people got incidents was because they fell asleep while driving as they don't have someone to talk. If the journey was long it made them bored and felt sleepy. Anyway luckily none of you was hurt. Next time try to be interactive.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

it was a most meaningful experience in my life because I just understood the importance of communication while driving.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, I think some drivers prefer to talk and have conversation in driving especially if they will travel afar. It keeps them alive and focus on driving. Being quite makes them sleepy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I will always remember this method, maybe one day when I become a driver I will definitely do this method because it is very accurate, chatting can actually make you focus when driving.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maybe such wouldn´t have happened if you had been interacting with him but thank God it wasn´t that much. Some people actually want to keep talking while driving so they can concentrate and focus on driving because when everywhere is silent and bored, sleep can come suddenly.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

that's what my brother feels as a driver and it must be understood that they need concentration so as not to lose control.

$ 0.00
1 year ago