It Hurts Because It's Not Used To It

2 20
Avatar for reanbooks
1 year ago
Topics: Body, Muscles, Veins

I'm not like a woman who can stretch his feet wide until the buttocks touch the ground because I know that I am an adult man who can not fly the veins and the muscle may have freezed if imposed the nerve muscle tissue will break up. Feel the pain as it is revoked by the ribs, if I can not do it different from others with his santonate to bear his feet like rubber. Difference between a girl with me? Ask the doctor. If you are an adult man who has never stretched his feet since childhood, I hope you do not do it on your age now because the purpose of looking for health will be replaced with pain. There are some of my friends who can do this even though they are men but they have started since the small things they do.

Why are adulthoods can not reflect the legs?

A man ride a bike crossed the road the house of my house, it seems he is looking for a cool air in the afternoon by using a bike community costume, my dog is again lying in the house of instantly standing seeing cyclists santing it sneakly while looking around the left and right without any commandments of his masters my dog's cruelty, the legs slipped to the lips of the road and landed with both feet stretched, she shouted so loudly and squeezed my hands when I helped him to stand up. Her feet are difficult to return on a stretching position, the pain begins to control his body when the tears begin to fall I know he is sick with the muscles and the uran who has been dwelling for several years. After became only the day he stood slowly the land and started getting used to the foot to walk.

The words of the righteousness, at the age of the muscle child is still bending to do a lot of movements "Get used to get from you since childhood then after adult will be used to it" the general words to study at an early age.

Thank you for your time. \(-ㅂ-)/ ♥ ♥

Image

☜☆☞

6
$ 0.23
$ 0.12 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.03 from @GarrethGrey07
+ 2
Sponsors of reanbooks
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for reanbooks
1 year ago
Topics: Body, Muscles, Veins

Comments

This is applicable in our character as well. We should practice doing good deeds at a young age and keep doing so so that we carry that throughout our lives.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Is this a story or like poetic short of something? There are things that we have to let go and it might be painful but it needs for our growth, esp memories. Build new healthy neurons and mind.

$ 0.02
1 year ago