I'm I | No limits

1 90
Avatar for reanbooks
1 year ago

We live in the world by following various forms of rules, since I started understanding the world and everything that was in it that's when I started allocating myself to be in the point of the right meaning of memories of free but not breaking any provisions of the rules of main.

The limit often makes a static life can not do more and more even stopped for fear of breaking a limit.


I watched an ancient movie but this film was recycled but his character still remains the same.

Tarzan Movie

You must know about this fiction film but also used as a documentary who recounts a human child who is incurred by an animal. The Kingkong is his name, the beast that has a character almost almost similar to humans. The life of this human child is like a character of animals when he grows up. Pattern, Movement, Habit, How to Communicate Inhabiting Everyday Life Have Purchase Life How A Beast Animal.


This is how human life if having limits can not understand about everything that exist in this world is only located from every day habit.

The limit I mean is when we have a mind to live independently but does not develop any abilities we have only based on what we are able to do or what others have given to our lives.

Life with limiting ourselves will only make ourselves it will be difficult to find something that should be our own. Sometimes I accept the criticism of the other person when they say that I am a person who is unable to compete, weak and cunter but this criticism I always artiski not to limit my life to stop creating because I know that I am able to overcome it.

The basic point that always brings my life on an unlimited life is when I look at myself and others are the same.

Fear in error is a problem that has poisoned the lives of many people, fear of misunderstanding yourself because the self-esteem will fall in front of the eye of people but for me mistakes is a regular thing to be accepted for everyone. Is there anyone in this world who never made a mistake? It is impossible to say "there" because we live to learn and from the way of learning that we will find fault and from that mistake we will find the truth.

Life is limited only based on our mindset we what we think that we can not afford to do it, the way of life like this will make our lives will be left and can not grow.

Try to pay attention to a technology born from ancient times and develops rapidly to date, why do technology can grow? Because people who find the technology or designer a technology does not leave it just but make it more developed without limitation. Our mindset should also be like that that we are able to develop one point we have to be a greatest point of being the most important thing is not to limit ourselves.

Many things we will find in our lives in this world as long as we open our lives. It is that "I am able to" and grow fruitful then the limit will not block us to feel that our lives are very useful for ourselves, for families and for fellow human beings.

Thank you! It could be an inspiration. Have a great day.


Source Image : https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/The_Legend_of_Tarzan_(film)

4
$ 2.00
$ 1.92 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.02 from @Alther
+ 1
Sponsors of reanbooks
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for reanbooks
1 year ago

Comments

"Many things we will find in our lives in this world as long as we open our lives" Super true ,I agree!

$ 0.01
1 year ago