If Only Feelings Could Be Erased

8 35

You may have gone crazy with your feelings when the situation has turned and is not in the direction of happiness. Have you ever been hurt, disappointed, dumped, lied to, cheated, slandered and so on that makes you depressed and can't leave the house to see the beauty of a world that has changed like hell.

Do you still feel it until now?

I almost died from the feeling I felt when several times I had to suffer from being disappointed, I became traumatized to do and repeat the same thing when the feeling of disappointment came from someone I longed for and dreamed of. The meeting becomes a regret because if there was no meeting there would be no story to feel the disappointment that makes the heart tormented with pain that continues to imprint and may take a long time to heal or the scars will continue to stick in an innocent heart.

Sponsors of reanbooks
empty
empty
empty

If there were feelings that could be erased, what feelings would we want to erase?

just like a program and a computer system that can save and delete then there is no wrong memory or useless documents to be stored, surely everything that is in memory is important and useful if one can be deleted and entered the trash list.

If we were like a computer system, maybe we wouldn't feel pain and disappointment for a long time because we could delete it. A person who has left a deep sense of pain, I will transfer to a useless trash can because he is not worthy of being a memory. The stories from the beginning and the end can be erased and the brain becomes fresh and empty because there is no longer a sense of inner pressure and guilt. There are no more stories of meeting and parting, even the face of someone we meet will be lost and no longer exist in memory. It seems like going back in time like a baby will come back to fill his memory.

It would be nice if feelings could be erased, maybe I and all of us would no longer remember the bad deeds that we have experienced since we understood the meaning of life in this world.

Never gave and sacrificed but was meaningless, treated well when needed and ignored when not needed.

It's a pain that will make the head bow but the heart lifts to imagine how cruel someone's actions must be erased from the memory of the mind. Although we can learn from experience that not all kindness keeps sincerity but the feeling may not be lost.

If only feelings could be erased!


Images are mine and have been edited unless the image has been stated to be from the source.

Writing From Crazy Hands @reanbooks

8
$ 1.10
$ 1.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @GarrethGrey07
$ 0.01 from @Mictorrani
+ 4
Sponsors of reanbooks
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Hope I can erased too. The people hurts me, emotionally. How I wish my friend.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Jean, I have a pain like you, if only I could delete it maybe I wouldn't live in a mess.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I would surely erase the feeling of jealousy to my classmates, friends, neighbor or anyone i know having a stable job and have financial freedom. Sometimes jealousy makes me think negatively and it develops having a low self esteem. But still i am trying to think positive.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

thank you friend for your time, I agree that negative thoughts will only prevent us from growing and bearing fruit.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If I have feelings that I wanted to be erased I wanna erased the painful one, to free my heart and released it from sadness.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

it seems that you often feel painful things and so do I. always aim for happiness.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

There are feelings that I want to be erased but I feel like if I forget them, I will not learn from the mistakes that I made. I rather not erase them so that I will not make the same mistake.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

diamond thinking, is an experience that can be used as a lesson.

$ 0.00
1 year ago