Feet, Hands and Body All Belong to God

8 28

Happy Sunday to the world's irritated family, I hope you are all in good physical and mental health.

Sponsors of reanbooks
empty
empty
empty

I don't usually wake up so early on weekends because I want to make up for the five days of work that has always been my responsibility to carry out my duties as a servant to the state, but my consciousness snapped my heart out to thank God because church services were waiting for the arrival of weak, strong, troubled people. grieve, rejoice to sing, pray and listen to the Word that will be guided by the pastor. I rushed to make the bed and didn't forget to pray because I knew my whole life belongs to God who always gives blessings and help without limits.

As I entered and sat looking at the front altar of the church I felt God's love full in my life.

I prepared everything for the worship service today because the preparation also reflected that I was ready to receive fellowship with God but I always thought to put the heart first as the main basis for receiving blessings and peace because the heart is the main actor in the story of living with the creator.

Fantovel shoes became my footwear to go to this place as the best dedication to walk with Him.

Because of the stab of passion in me, I was finally able to arrive at the church building safely. Footwear from fantovel shoes adorns the white tile floor, I often use these shoes when I go to the office for work, knowing that this shoe is only one pair and I have used it in various ceremonial events for a long time. Feet are the basis for walking towards goals but must be used for good things and to offer life to God because whole feet are His gift.

My hands are wrapped in batik cloth. I dedicate myself to raising my hands to God, asking and getting His power.

I sat leaning back and my eyes continued to look at my hands wrapped in cloth sleeves. My awareness increased when I thought that whole hands were a gift and God's love in my life, I should give this hand gesture, patting and raising my hand to Him because I also receive a channel of blessing to bless people. others, such as the language we always know that people in need really need a helping hand from people who are abundant in blessings because not everyone has an abundant life.

This is my whole life I dedicate to God because I know this is a gift from Him and I will give it back to Him.

All expressions of gratitude for all His goodness in all parts of this body that were created under normal circumstances I will offer to Him because I believe that a living and holy offering is body and soul that will not be matched by gold and diamonds.

May God accept me today to be with Him in worship fellowship because honestly I am very afraid of my sins that I have committed. Hopefully He will always forgive me because I am a very limited human being and always fall into various sins. Only in the sincerity of my heart and all the feelings and intentions I risked all my life's struggles only on Him because I know He created me not by accident but for a purpose.

--

4
$ 0.55
$ 0.40 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.04 from @Princessbusayo
+ 2
Sponsors of reanbooks
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Our whole life been owned by our almighty god. Have faith to God and we keep ourselves blessed. Have a nice day ahead.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Firm faith and trust in Him is a strong commitment because this life only depends on Him. Regret what we have to be removed because God has a different purpose when we were born in the world

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love how you expressed your whole body in appreciating God who owns all of our bodies. We need to make use of our bodies to appreciate and praise God because He owns them all.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That is the truth because of that we must also be grateful for what we receive in this life because in whatever form we have, all of it is a gift from God.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

GOD is the only one that has the final say in our life, prayer is the master key Jesus himself started with prayer and also ended with prayer, one day I felt sleep without praying that night was very terrible to me, but when I pray before going to bed I sleep like a baby.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

A very complete and precise understanding that in fact God is the source of all things.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Our whole body and being belongs to Him. Good for you that you were able to attend church. Stay blessed!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

we must take care of it and always do our best so that we will always dedicate thanksgiving to others because God has loved us first.

$ 0.00
1 year ago