East Village Corner Shake

6 21

Lately, my busy life is very draining and my mind feels like my head is going to break when I have to deal with stressful situations because the rhythm of real life drama seems to bring deep anxiety. The situation is very different when all performances give indications of destruction. Perhaps this is the reality that must be faced as a young man who has the ideals of upholding justice and truth aimed at fighting for the rights of the people.

My village will currently be faced with a democratic party Old Village Law Election which will be held on 23 May 2022. This election will be held every 4 years in accordance with the periodization of the laws and regulations of the Republic of Indonesia. As a good citizen, the implementation of this democratic party must be fully supported so that development and changes in all sectors such as education, economy, social, culture and infrastructure can have a significant impact and all of this is for the welfare and prosperity of the community.

The existence of my village, the photo was taken in front of my house with the appearance of the village monument seen from afar.

Actually, this election process was held in 2019 but due to the pandemic factor that hit the world, the implementation was postponed this year. As usual in village head elections, candidates must show official identities based on regulatory qualifications as participants who will compete to win the hearts and voices of the community.

In my village until now there are two official candidates, both of whom are married men and have different educational backgrounds, candidate number one is an economic education academic with a bachelor's degree in economics, while candidate number two has a legal capacity with a law degree, both of them are competing for the title one hot seat became the best son of the village leader in the corner of a small village in the eastern part of the country.

This is the west direction of my village, my house is in the middle between east and west. My house is the center of the village.

There are many ways that candidates do to attract people's hearts by visiting people's homes, attracting sympathizers of someone's heart to anchor in each candidate's tent like a magnet split in two between east and west the two camps show each other their attraction to be followed by villagers. The community began to divide to support the candidate because the position of residence is far apart, candidate number 1 resides in the eastern part of the village, while candidate number 2 resides in the west.

Perhaps you are starting to know the situation now in my village. The current situation is hot even though there are still a few weeks before the implementation day, but the conditions show that there are differences of opinion between each supporter. The pros and cons began to occur but were still in a conducive condition but it turned out that mutual respect had begun to disappear in the community.

Towards the east of the village, the road is not yet a highway, it is still in a simple form or called halua asphalt.

The reality that is very visible to my eyes is the existence of my extended family who have different choices for support for their respective candidates. They are currently having problems with communication, for family members who support the same candidate, their communication is smooth, but on the other hand, differences in support cause communication to begin to break down.

I always hope that there will be no divisions in the family in particular and in society in general, but it must be realized that this is the hot art of culture passed down from generation to generation from the village ancestors when it comes to the election of the old law. The attitude of sportsmanship is an integrity that each candidate loses or indeed in the election must be accepted with the spirit of nationalism.

Who will be the winner in this election, my hope is that the ins and outs and the longing for village changes to a better direction can be optimized because the community really needs a leader candidate who is able to bring about positive changes for the progress and prosperity of the village. True differences are always there for everyone, but my hope is not to be carried away by actions that damage brotherly relations because in fact my village is famous for living in harmony and peace in the midst of silence under the top of the mountain slopes.

There is nothing more beautiful in society than speaking of life to support each other in the different choices of leaders in a small corner of the village in the eastern part of the country.

--

4
$ 0.78
$ 0.65 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.05 from @Ling01
+ 1
Sponsors of reanbooks
empty
empty
empty

Comments

It's election time here next month as well and we are voting for the next president. Your village looks peaceful though.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Choose a leader who is able to carry the aspirations of the people, build the country and has strong integrity. The struggle and the future is in your hands and your people, my friend, I hope the presidential election in your country goes safely and peacefully. We are here in the same arena but on different levels because we choose a leader who is in our village who is far less humorous than the presidential election. We pray with my friends that all this will go according to God's will.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This kind of environment that I really adore. That I don't want to live in other place.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Indeed I see you really like a place like this my friend. I am also like you, most people always assume that the situation in the village is very pleasant and in fact it often captivates everyone's heart. but we have to face the heat shock at the moment in the midst of the turmoil of competition.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love the village you lived in many greeny natures and so refreshing.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is the real life that I live in my village even though its existence is still lagging behind other areas in terms of infrastructure, but the natural beauty with the abundance of plants is indeed very interesting. Now my village is in a state of tension because of the election of the Tua law or the leader in my village. I hope this goes well and can make a difference in my village, whoever will be elected as the leader.

$ 0.00
1 year ago