Dog And Master

5 24
Avatar for reanbooks
1 year ago

I have a very aggressive pet dog, when I come home after finishing doing work in the office they bark but are not angry but they are very happy when they see me home, their tails continue to move to welcome me. Approaching and jumping even licking my hand is their habit. I don't know if other pets will act like dogs and most of the pets I have are just dogs acting like humans.

Dogs seem to have strong feelings and have attached themselves to their masters, they can feel happiness and sadness from what they see and feel.

This is a sentence that came out of my heart when some time ago I visited my brother's house who has several pet dogs.

Dog

Not

Can

Lie

They look like they are sick but they are not sick. They became gloomy and unmotivated since some time ago my brother's mother had to leave and go abroad because of work matters. My brother said that their pet dogs seemed to lose their lives because almost every day from sunrise to sunset they just stayed in front of their house and yard like sleeping but their eyes were open. I can see that they are waiting for something and I can understand that they are waiting for my brother's mother who is going abroad.

When you raise a dog, of course, you will feel close to them because they will submit and will follow the instructions you give them. It's as if dogs have genuine feelings and they can't lie about how they feel. Apparently dogs like humans have a strong sense. When we are left by someone we love, of course we will be sad and will even become frustrated and unmotivated.

If we could feel heartbreak, maybe dogs would feel the same way when abandoned by their masters.

==®==

4
$ 1.23
$ 1.18 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
Sponsors of reanbooks
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for reanbooks
1 year ago

Comments

I also have a pet dog and when I come home he barks and jumps at me as a kind of welcome Indeed dogs are very loyal and attached to their owner a lot

$ 0.01
1 year ago

The closeness between dogs and masters is so close when they are always together and you give them food. Thank you friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh I love dogs! Actually, I have 5 dogs in our house and I can say that they really a great companion!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your dogs are like our dogs back home. Whenever I go for a visit, they are noisy and just can't keep still. I like giving them rubs that's why they like me a lot ;D

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Dogs will always love their masters and they will always miss us when we leave the house.

$ 0.00
1 year ago