December Timing

2 33
Avatar for reanbooks
1 year ago
Topics: December, Animal, Month

Kring... kring.. kring... teng...teng...teng...tong...tong... September is the beginning of the month to remember the days of December the years have passed . New shoots in January will be pruned in December. I know most of the Read Cash family started thinking about the story of last year's Christmas celebration when giving gifts, receiving gifts, eating together, lighting lanterns and candles, lighting colorful lights, connecting and forming Christmas trees, gathering with family and enjoying Christmas Eve with people. beloved.

The moment of December presents a story of happiness and also a sad story because not all living things in the world can feel happiness, sometimes a human smile is the cry of an animal, I mean the age of an animal ends in December.

When the bell rang, the silence and calm in the cage began to change, awakened from a deep sleep and the heart began to beat rapidly, the legs and arms began to tremble. ohh..maybe my life will end soon, I have been filled with delicious food since January and now I have grown into a big body with a weight turned into hundreds of kilograms. My nearly a year without working and enjoying good food is coming to an end. ohh..my life seems to be a momentary pleasure and a misery forever.

Haha... just sleep well bro.. while there's still time, if the bell rings, be prepared..😂

Image Source

Haha.. bro.. get ready, you are destined for december (duck comments)

You eat too much bro... so your meat is thick and delicious to burn (goat commented)

You start to tremble bro.. haha.. the world is not fair to you (dog comments)

You are my friend bro....because I eat your food too, but you are too big so you can't hide and run away like me, your story is over broo..(rat comment)

O inhabitants of the stables, I am indeed destined for the month of December but you must remember that the masters of our lives have very many friends and guests, Even though I weigh hundreds of kilograms but it will not be enough for them to eat. So, you guys have to remember even though your body is all small but suitable for extra meat on the table..hahaha.. just relax bro..bro.. we might be the same when december comes..haha..(reply to wise comment from pig )

Just an imaginary story from me

December is full of unique and interesting stories, hopefully age will not stop to repeat the moment the colorful world returns.

☆☆☆

5
$ 0.69
$ 0.55 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @Coolmidwestguy
+ 2
Sponsors of reanbooks
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for reanbooks
1 year ago
Topics: December, Animal, Month

Comments

We Filipinos love the long holiday. Ber months are here! Just waiting for Christmas to come.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Just like me who live in Indonesia, I always miss Christmas like the previous years. I have followed you on the noise app but how can I post. friend

$ 0.00
1 year ago