Better Dry Trouser Pockets

8 35

It's been a few days since my family no longer accepts clean water flowing from the mountains and forests as the basic source of rising water of life for the people in my village. We actually have abundant springs because the protected forest area is still well protected and no one dares to cut down trees in that area because they all know the dangers of indiscriminate felling of trees will result in drought for our children and grandchildren. again help to restore the filter deposition process from the tree roots.

This is a water-drawing generator that is no longer functioning, knowing that it is old, maybe its peak period is over.

A dizzying incident coming from my house that often gave me headaches because the generator drawing water from the pipes didn't work seemed to assert that 250$ must be taken out of pocket immediately to buy a new one. Understandably, this generator has been around since we bought it in 2016 and includes a tool that makes it easier for us to get clean water. This generator has had an impact on teenage children in my area because it has helped them during the implementation of a highway camp in one of the plantation areas by using this tool the well that has been dug the water is pulled using a generator but now its existence is at its peak of glory and it is time for down to the used tool store museum.

Actually we were allowed not to use this generator because of the large amount of water that flows from the flow pipe from the mountain, but because our house is in the hills so it is very difficult for water to penetrate the faucet.

The red faucet stop becomes useless because there is no more water flowing through it.

The faucet eye that I recently bought is now silent and can't do anything. Most people come to my house and want to wash their hands, I know because it's still under health protocol, they often turn the red faucet stop to release water, but the white liquid doesn't flow. It really makes me ashamed if clean water is not in my house because considering that my area is an abundant source of clean water.

Sponsors of reanbooks
empty
empty
empty

I had to quickly find a way to buy a new one because this generator had been tampered with by the generator mechanic several times and it couldn't be fixed. I also don't want to see my parents being difficult because of the problem of clean water considering the role of water in the body is very important should we suffer from dehydration while water is always in sight maybe I have to sacrifice to find a big enough cost because it's better to spend money in bag to dry rather than sacrificing the body to be dry without fluids because the necessities of life are important so that we can breathe.


3
$ 0.33
$ 0.22 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Jeansapphire39
$ 0.03 from @GarrethGrey07
+ 3
Sponsors of reanbooks
empty
empty
empty

Comments

$250 is expensive 😬 gotta work on that.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Water is indeed important. I do hope that it will be replaced soon so that it is easier to draw water. Also, it is so hot in the Philippines so water is very essential.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Water is the most important thing in our lives. Hope soon you can buy a new one but $250 is huge amount also.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have to try to earn that much money because the need for water is very important. Thank you my friend

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It has really served. Since 2016, it's been about 6 to 7 years now. Well, it can still go though will proper maintenance especially with the constraints of funds for a new one.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

welcome my friend. indeed it is very old and I must admit that all this time this item has helped us in obtaining clean water and I must try to get funds to replace it with a new generator. thank you my new friend

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Indeed, everyday we really need water to survive. Hopefully you can buy a new one so you can immediately replace the old one.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's my problem now my friend, I have to find 250$ to buy a new one hopefully I can get it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago