Random QUOTES that I wrote in my Google Keep app.

3 32
Avatar for read.quotes
3 years ago

I used to write everything in my notes apps, from really long to mega short and unfinished thoughts. There are many stupid ideas but there is some disallowed thinking that can make me a threat to the system. And, I like it.

Today I decided to share with you a few of my random thoughts from notes that I think are amazing.

So, let's see what are they:

First "quote" that I found in my Google Keep acc is:

... in drawers full of unnecessary things - I can't find what I need.

It's a random "discovering" moment that describes my situation in a very simple way. Life is complicated for just one reason, it's not organized. My head are these "drawers" and real ideas is this what I can't find there.

The second quote written by me sounds like:

You have to be OFFLINE to be ACTIVE.

I used to train my self to control my ONLINE desires and I tried many ways to make my OFFLINE life primary. It's so hard that 99% of humanity doesn't even think to try, but I have to. I want to become real human and stop being fckn bot with artificial intelligence if you know what I mean.

It's funny that I must break my phone and delay buying a new one.

This one I don't want to explain. If you understand, you'll know what's written here:

shocked.by.waking.up.all.day

Or I should explain. This is written out of fact. The biggest weakness of weak people is sleep. We are unable to wake up and say to ourselves “OK, let’s go”. We hate waking up and for that reason, we hate being awake.

This one is the next level:

Everyone shows their dirtiness, you just have to bathe with them to see.

In my waiter's life, I used to hear everything. This sentence was said by our local Islam teacher while he drinks his morning tea with his friends. They always speak about matter things and this is just one moment of their lifetime conversations.

And last that I'll share with you is my favorite:

I don't have time to be normal.

That's it... Thanks for your priceless attention and have a good life.

... and, yes. Upvote this article with some BCH if you want more of my own quotes.

5
$ 0.00
Sponsors of read.quotes
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for read.quotes
3 years ago

Comments

great article, just keep going there.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am the older generation, and I always write down all the important things in a notebook. Although I have been using computers since the first appearance of the spectrum and commode 64, I believe that nothing can replace paper and pen.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it can replace, but not in a better way... Tech gives us too many opportunities and we never do one thing without thinking about other. Or, we get much distraction while we write or do something in a digital way.

$ 0.00
3 years ago