I designed a few promotional gifs and photos for Read.Cash | part 1

10 22
Avatar for read.quotes
3 years ago

Hell-o, humans... How are you today?

I noticed that Read.Cash project don't have a lot of promotional material, and it's too bad if we want to promote some articles... So, I decided to make a few more, amazing and modern, promo images and gifs to make the whole story a little bigger.

All these designs that you can see in this article are totally free and you can use it in your articles or promotion on social networks, you can even print them if you want 😂

This is part 1 of this idea and I will design more and more promo materials, it depends on free time.

So, let's see how they look 😎

Photo no.1 | Some type of letter or contract

read.cash promo photo

Gif no.1 |This one is amazing too 😎

read.cash promo gif

Photo no.2 | This one have some kind of soul 🆓

red.cash promo photo with soul

Gif no. 2 | Perfect Read.Cash animated logo

perfect Read.Cash animated logo

I have one more amazing video type gif but it's more than 10 MB so I can't upload it here, so, you can expect download link of it in next part :)

I hope this material will be useful...

If you want more promo designs you can motivate me tipping with some money and support my articles 🤗

Thanks and I wish you good rest of life ♥️

8
$ 0.00
Sponsors of read.quotes
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for read.quotes
3 years ago

Comments

Wow, those are reallyu great! I am pretty sure that everyone likes those/

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, they are amazing... I'm glad you like it :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ovo mozes staviti na prodaju mozda negde.. iskoristi svoj trud, ne prodaj sebe za dzabe. Referali ti za RC ne donose puno tako da se ne isplati imati ih. To je moje misljenje...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ma ništa nije za đabe buraz... samo gledaj šta će se desiti :D

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ajd da vidimo i tu situejŠn.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great job! Read cash should upvote you for your work. I like rc giff, and I think it would be good for finding new people

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for that comment... I just wanted to contribute to the project, because I work on it too as we all do :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice picture please subscribe me also back

$ 0.00
3 years ago