What a cutie cat it has been.

0 13
Avatar for re-joyce
1 month ago
Topics: Cat Lover, Cat, Furmom, Kitten, Small, ...

Sharing a photo of my cat with his tiny, adorable kitten. We didn't know that our cat was already pregnant until when she got birth haha. We never let her roam around because she is not yet spay and we are afraid that she got pregnant, and she did.

She got birth on the last week of January, and I didn't woke up early that time because I am still sleep. I heard that she keeps making noises and ignored her thinking that maybe she is just hungry, and I know that my mother is already awake and she can take care of her. But, I was so shocked when I woke up and saw her with her daughter.

That is why she keeps making noises, no appetite, and restless before that day. We don't know that she was already pregnant that time. I also feel bad about myself because I didn't do my job as her owner. It seems, I have neglected her during those times.

Anyway moving forward, take a look at her cutie daughter beside her. She is so adorable and she is very malambing like her mom hehe

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for re-joyce
1 month ago
Topics: Cat Lover, Cat, Furmom, Kitten, Small, ...

Comments