I got my first piercing!

0 26
Avatar for re-joyce
1 month ago
Topics: Earrings, Pierce, Piercing, Blog, Writing, ...

I know, there's no one interested in knowing why ai got piercing but still, let me share it to you guys lol.

So anyway, I got my piercing because I feel because I just also want to haha. I think having it looks cool, like Kathryn Bernardo lolol.


Earlier, me and my sister went to the mall to buy some stuffs she needed for work and a bit of items for self care lol.

But, on of our main agenda why we went there was to got our piercing together. Honestly, this was not my first because I already got piercing years years ago which was done only by one of our neighbor. I remember, she only used a sharp earrings that I borrowed from my sister, It was really painful that it bleeds.

However, one of childhood friend who also want to her ear's to be pierce, her mother borrowed the earrings that I am wearing. I was hesitant that time because my ears was not fully healed and it was only a few days since it was pierced. I don't know why I decided to remove my earrings and decided to gave it to them. My mother and sister didn't know it at first, and when they did, they got angry at me and also to my mother's friend haha.

After a few days, my ears got infected because the earrings was removed already and it blocked afterwards.

Moving forward, so earlier, for me it was my first official piercing hahaha. It also hurst hurst because they use a gun to put the earrings to my ears. They also hygienic in doing this things hehe.

They advised us to clean it using an cleaning oil and if we want, we can replace the earrings after one month when it is already heal. The staffs in the mall are very accommodating and they were also gentle in the piercing process.

I think, it is better to have a piercing when you are still young because our earlobes are still soft, unlike when we are getting older haha.

That would be all!

Thank you and have a nice day! xoxo

1
$ 0.30
$ 0.30 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for re-joyce
1 month ago
Topics: Earrings, Pierce, Piercing, Blog, Writing, ...

Comments