Some clicks

11 10
Avatar for rdredoy131260
3 years ago

Is this a time to be cloudy and sad,

When our mother Nature laughs around;

When even the deep blue heavens look glad,

And gladness breathes from the blossoming ground?

There are notes of joy from the hang-bird and wren,

And the gossip of swallows through all the sky;

The ground-squirrel gaily chirps by his den,

And the wilding bee hums merrily by.

The clouds are at play in the azure space

And their shadows at play on the bright-green vale,

And here they stretch to the frolic chase,

And there they roll on the easy gale.

There's a dance of leaves in that aspen bower,

There's a titter of winds in that beechen tree,

There's a smile on the fruit, and a smile on the flower,

And a laugh from the brook that runs to the sea.

And look at the broad-faced sun, how he smiles

On the dewy earth that smiles in his ray,

On the leaping waters and gay young isles;

Ay, look, and he'll smile thy gloom away.

We are not professional photographer and we are just try to take some good clicks. Okay, sometimes we can easily click it but most of the time we suffer a lot for take a good photograph.so,now I'm here to share some clicks with you. Hope you all like my article.

A few days ago I have visit my brother house and then there I'm able to clicks some good photograph.and now going to share those clicks with you.

My brother stay in Chittagong for his job and he can enjoy his life properly in there. I often visit him whenever I got some free times. So, this time I visit him for a weak. Then I had some clicks. So,when I reached there my brother take 2 days leave. In this two days we travel some place. During this time we spent a quality time. And I has also clicked some picture and then I published them on facebook the largest social site. And now going to share those clicks with you.

The first one...

What do you think?what thing those are? Those are crashed leaf and some flowers that drop down from the tree. And I clicks this picture casually. And this one really best and I like most.

The second one...

Some beautiful flowers that collect my sister and give it to me. Then I clicked it and now post it in this site. Hope you like those colourful flowers.

The third one...

This one clicked from the Rajshahi padma river. This hut type thing made for only attract the visitors and take picture by using it. It is really beautiful and made from bamboo and some rope.

The fourth one...

Sun set look from my village. Now the villages before and after my village are flown for the flow of water and this is true. Many people lost their crop and can not cut them and not able to take those crop into their house. Thousands of ponds are flown away and the fisher business man are suffer a lot for this crisis. The bearcats are break down one by one. Pray for them.

The fifth one...

Black and white. It was also clicked from my village and you can see how beautiful it is. The small bot go by tear the chest of this field. Natural beauty.

The sixth one...

Taken from the rajshahi varsity. My favourite varsity. Often and always travel their for spent some quality time with friends.

And That's all. Hope you all like my article and keep support me. Please like my article and also drop a comment.

7
$ 0.00
Sponsors of rdredoy131260
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for rdredoy131260
3 years ago

Comments

Wow your poem is very well written and the photographs are show stoppers

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🀠🀠thank you very much for your important comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No words to describe this amazing picture. Well done for a great photography.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you very much for your valuable comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

These are some really cool and beautiful photographs of nature

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

really awesome picture , keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you very much for your important comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wellcome brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🀠🀠

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago