My entry..

18 52
Avatar for rdredoy131260
3 years ago

Hi every one.It is @rdredoy131260 here.Here i am to join the giveaway contest.I am share my two same clicks.

At first i notifying that i use a phone to click those picture and phone model is realme c2.It is not a good device to take photos.

Another one is...

When i see the sky my hearts blow up with joys.And want sing the song..

I got a long way to go.

And a long memory.

I been searching for an answer always just out of reach. .

Blood on the floor, sirens repeat.

I been searching for the courage to face my enemy.

When they turn down the light.

I hear my battle Symphony,all the world in front of me.

And my arms are break, i fuse it back together.

Battle Symphony.

The sky is your limit.so walk forward.

8
$ 0.00
Sponsors of rdredoy131260
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for rdredoy131260
3 years ago

Comments

amazing blue sea..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot for your valuable comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

your welcome,nice shot too..i envy for those who really know how to get a good shot..

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🤠🤠

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can mention a friend here if you want to invite them to like your entry,. Best of Luck 💪

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@Orni

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello, @rdredoy131260 I forgot to tell you, about your Lead Image, can you change it into the required Photos? You can download the lead image here https://read.cash/@Ruffa/photography-contest-2020-733532f1 It was the black background with read.cash and my name. Sorry i forgot to tell you, please change it so that it will be qualified. Thank You 😊❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing. I will approve your entry tommorow okay? August 12 at 1pm is the time of submission of entry 😁😁🤩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much

$ 0.00
3 years ago