Mobile photography#32

10 14
Avatar for rdredoy131260
3 years ago

Rajshahi the purest airs city.Many student came here for their study. Also famous for the barendro muiseam.Every student spent a lot of time of their life in here.

Hi all fellow read.cash users.How was the day? Today I'm going to share some picture that was I taken from this city.

Hope you all like it...so let's see...

The first one...

This one taken from the padma garden.when the river flow goes out then you can see this view.

The second one...

This flowers called as kodom flower. I use some effect to increase It's colour. Take the clicks in my home.

The third one...

The sunset. I always like this view. Look at the sun

The fourth one...

The heart of this city.saheb bazar mor.hope you can recognise it.this bazar always be busy and fullfil of peoples.

Some important information.

I took all these photo by the device called realme c2 and use picsart to edit it.

I am not active from today. I has to complete some important tasks.Thats why I'm not comment and likes your post. But now going to comment and likes your article.

Hope you all like my photography.

Please do like,comment and consider to do subscribe.

Stay home, stay safe.

God bless us all.

11
$ 0.00
Sponsors of rdredoy131260
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for rdredoy131260
3 years ago

Comments

Wow osm pic

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woww..All of them are lovely photographs dear..I know that Rajshahi is one of the beautiful place in Bangladesh..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh lovely photographs dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice dear. Your all photography are very good. This one also good.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great Photography dear you are really very good Photographer. I like your all Photography. And this photos editing perfectly I like it... Thank you so much dear for sharing this photograph..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing photographs ๐Ÿ˜ I'm impressed by seeing your photographs. Beautiful shots

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My favorite shot's the sunset ๐Ÿ’–

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes i know that.... I went there at 2012. Very nice environment. Everything is nicely planned & placed

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ‘ˆ that's great photography dear๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ‘ˆ

$ 0.00
3 years ago