Mobile photography #40

14 23
Avatar for rdredoy131260
3 years ago

Hi all fellow read.cash users. How are you all? Hope you all keep well by the grace mercy of Allah.I'm also keep well. Todays weather is really cool and satisfied.

I'm here to share some of my clicks with you.read.cash stop giving me points That's why I decreased my activities in this platform.Hope that it will be fix soon and earn some point here.

Yesterday I was write only two article and that's it.I comment and likes some post but the point was 0 similarly. That's why I did not work or write any more article. Todays the point still 0. So, all day I catch up with some friends and enjoy the day. And also clicked some picture of flowers. Now here i'm to share those clicks with you. Hope you all going to like my photography.

The first one....

Edited by my friend mahmood and you can see his name in this photo.It was his credit.

Second one...

Evening shot. Unfortunately the nano camera mood was not working cause of lake of brightness. But try to focus.

Third one...

Here I'm use the micro nano mood but with the flash. It’s focus quickly.

Fourth one...

This is only a ordinary leaf. But looking very beautiful.

Fifth one...

It is rare cause as you can see I focused on the leaf not on the flowers.. It's quite different, aren’t it?

Hope you all like my photography. @Sumon @Akash. Hope you guys like my photography.

Have a good day. God bless us all.

13
$ 0.00
Sponsors of rdredoy131260
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for rdredoy131260
3 years ago

Comments

Did you study photography? Because your shots are awesome! You really are good!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much for share some beautiful photographs to us. Those photographs are looking awesome. Your photography skill so sharp i think. Keep it up. May god bless you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful photographs. All the pictures are amazing. Keep it up. You will do better later.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Photoshoot so amzaing brother.your photoclik skill so expenses. Your photoshoot skill imporve day by day. I hope you will success photography next time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You always got that nice shots.. Keep it up! The beauty of nature is more emphasised in your photos.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow all of this photographs are just looking amazing dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. Beautiful pictures.especillay that coleus and vinca flower are lookin brilliant. They are very attractive. I think you must click more pictures of these flower. We will appreciate you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow beautiful...I like the white flower most...though it focus instantly n you used flash, I think the flash light has soften it's beauty

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Omooo, they are beautiful, as in , lovely as ever, they are perfectly Captured, youre a professional dear right? You're just saying you're not? 🤭 They are the loveliest, I wish to see more od your Photograph dear, keep them coming 😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aww 😍 I'm happy to see your pictures of flowers and I hope you take pictures more. Keep it up 🧡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow they all look so beautiful. Each pictures are unique and amazing. You had a great photography skills.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

all pictures are looking so gorgeous , third picture impressed to me , carry on brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago