Mobile photography #34

30 17
Avatar for rdredoy131260
3 years ago

What happen to my account? The point is not increasing from two days. I think this is cause fro the spamming. Hope tomorrow will get good points. Hopes good.

Hi all fellow read.cash users. Hope you all keep well by the grace mercy of Allah.I'm also good for the grace mercy of allah.

So,Let's start...

The first one....

Flowers, the sign of love. I'm not edit this one that's why colour is not so good.

The second one...

Look at this one.you can also call it random wild photography also.look at the bird, she is trying to fell what happen.

The third one....

I'm click this one from the dighi. It's looking very attractive.

The fourth one...

This one is only grass.

The spammers always mark comment as spam and it very harmful for the accounts. I'm already realized this. Just hope good for the next time.

I hope you all gonna be like my photography. If you do so.

Please consider to do...

◑like

◑ comment

◑ subscribe

Stay home, stay safe.

God bless us all.

13
$ 0.00
Sponsors of rdredoy131260
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for rdredoy131260
3 years ago

Comments

Beautiful photos! I love photography too, nature is my favorite subject.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, it is mine favourite too..hope you also clicked perfect photos

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All of your photographs are really looking beautiful..I appreciate your work dear..I like them all..Well done❤❤Carry on dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, I'm always trying to clicks best photos and i really appreciate it brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah..I also like your works❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're right dear the points is freezed. Anyways you always surprising us with your stunning mobile photographies. I can't beleive that these are captured only in Mobile.They look proffesional's captured photos. Nature is always surprising us💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is a big problem to us. And thank you. I always try to click the best photos.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wonderful photoclik. Your photoshoot so express and foucs skill so good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmm..thanks. And you are also a good writer. Keep supporting me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow awesome photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really appreciate it. Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most welcome dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice photography... Beautiful village...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmm thanks and it is a good village and it is mine brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago