Hand art

13 31
Avatar for rdredoy131260
3 years ago

Art is a passion and everyone can not do it. Here I share some art work with you and that's dedicate to my best friend. I mean my bestu. Pencil art work is not so easy and put them into the shape of heart. Cause a best friend always stand in your heart and you kno that .

Life without best friend is not possible to lead. And I have also some good friend that they will do anything for me. Those craft work are dedicated and for them. Hope you all going to like my craft work. It was took some hour to me to do the craft work. And at last I'm able to art it. So,lets see them...

In our childhood life we all got some wanker friend that never left you. And they are always your partner of crime. Whatever you do they always support you as well.and we can not even imagine our life without them.

Look at the first art you can see two best friend in a heart. They loved each other from the bottom of their heart as well.

And that's all for now. Stay home, stay safe.

10
$ 0.26
$ 0.15 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Teji
$ 0.01 from @apela
Sponsors of rdredoy131260
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for rdredoy131260
3 years ago

Comments

it's hard to draw this in the heart ... praise for the idea

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good Article brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you very much for your important comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The art looks so real and i liked the style of drawing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you very much for your important comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow... this is absolutely an amazing art. I am impressed by your drawing skills.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you very much for your valuable comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

really awesome art

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you very much for your important comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wwowww.....awesome hand art....I like it a lot dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much from my bottom of heart.

$ 0.00
3 years ago