Got penalty-what to do now?

19 12
Avatar for rdredoy131260
3 years ago

Today when I wake up in the morning and log in my account, I got a massage from read.cash and I'm surprised. Don't know what to do now guys.

I have never run two accounts. I don't even have another account. I don't understand why Reed.cash detected three accounts from the same IP address. What should I do now? Should I write an article or refrain from logging in to my account for a few days? If anyone knows anything about this or has faced this problem before, please let me know. What should I do now?

Please help me.

8
$ 0.00
Sponsors of rdredoy131260
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for rdredoy131260
3 years ago

Comments

ohhhhh I am so sorry dear.....I dont know what to do.....maybe contact support....they will help you with issue.I hope you will solve this problem soon.BEST LUCK!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Also hope so dear. Think that will be mobilized soon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't stop work continue your work dear . And this problem solve any time...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmm also think so brother. Let's see what happen next. Wish it will be solve soon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Be patient, everything will be fine

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes brother. That's what I can do now.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You Don't got banned. It just plenty. It will be ok just stop using other account

$ 0.00
3 years ago

But brother... I didn’t use multiple account. But why this happens.?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Try contacting their support in Readcash through email and explain that your not in doing multiple accounts.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Basically, this has been a problem for a lot of people. I have seen a lot of people complain that they don't have two accounts but Read.Cash has given them that message or notices. Before I talk can you pls change your heading of this article it is way different from the content. The heading brings something like fear , remember your account is not banned and you haven't been penalised also so stay calm.

  • If you have a relative who uses Read.Cash, then I suggest you two not to like each other's article.

  • If you use a public network then I suggest again that you stop because using the same network gives you same IP address thereby causing the detection.

Hope this could help? Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That’s could be reason. I have a friend and once he like and comment my article meantime we stay at same room.He has also get this Notification from read.cash.but then we are not comment or like each others article. Isn’t that might a reason?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Then that is the reason. If you stay in the same room, or use the same network you will be penalized so I suggest, you don't like each other's articles. You can read and comment but don't upvote it. Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your support and help.

$ 0.00
3 years ago