My Introduction on read.cash

1 15
Avatar for raza62
Written by
2 years ago

Hello Everyone!

My name is Ali Raza and on read.cash name is@raza62.I belong to Pakistan and Pakistan is my Homeland country I am a student of bachelor in science in government degree college Arifwala. In the future, I mostly want to go to the army.

I have no experience with cryptocurrency I am just starting. I hope I learn to work soon and will be able to do a good job in the cryptocurrency

my point of view this is a good opportunity for new members in read.cash so I thought this we will also be able to do good job.

I am interested in physics so I am telling you about physics laws and theories and many other things related to physics.

my favorite hobby is football I play football from my childhood to now I am going to play football in different cities and I have won many matches from different cities and different villages

another hobby my hobbies traveling horse dancing coin collecting and many others

I look to my brother in this work I am impressed very much by this platform as a younger I think I have an opportunity to gain experience and knowledge by this platform which I can use this experience and knowledge in my future I hope that I will matter here to do other people of different countries which have some interested and hobbies so we can share the experience with each other sofa benefits I think hive has is self-growth where I can get out of my comfort zone and tell my outline friend about my day and my work and my total busyness in the day and anything also which has really had been difficult for me tell this time as in introvert

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for raza62
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

I'm also new here but, Welcome to read.cash! :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago