butterfly taking a sun bath.

2 28
Avatar for rastamilophoto
3 years ago

Butterflies transport pollen from flowers to various plants, which help pollination, are part of the food chain of living things and are ecological indicators of the diversity and health of the ecosystems in which they live, their great variety of forms and colors make them one of the most beautiful beings on our planet.

If you like my work, subscribe to my channel,like my articles and comment,so you will support my work to continue improving every day more.

7
$ 0.04
$ 0.04 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of rastamilophoto
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for rastamilophoto
3 years ago

Comments

Yes, indeed. Butterfly transport pollens

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, I agree with you. You are absolutely right. Actually, butterflies transport pollen from flowers to various plants, which help pollination, are part of the food chain of living things and are ecological indicators of the diversity. I like it. Keep it up. You are a good writer. ☺☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago