Peom

3 25
Avatar for rashid2.0
2 years ago

If i steal the light from stars.

If i steal the melodies from morning breeze.

They both can't fulfill your space here, they can't take your place.

If i steal the light from stars.

If i steal the melodies from morning breeze.

If i steal the colors from beautiful views of this earth.

If i steal the good deeds from different tombs,

They can't replace you, and never can.

This world is not mine, but you are❤️

You are my that dream of morning that will come true.

I will look at your way to come.

I wish you never experience a hard time in your life. God never leave you alone.

I am so much alone without you in this journey of my life.

I am that instance which can't run along with the speed of passing time.

The rainy months are tasteless without your existence here.

If you are not beside me. The rainy months for my are kind of dry.

If i steal laws from the books.

Steal benefits from calculations.

They can't replace you, can't fulfill your empty space here.

I didn't belong to you, but to you i belong.

I will look back to your way. My prayers are that you will never face any difficulties in all of your life.

If i steal the light from stars.

If i steal the melodies from morning breeze.

Random lines, unbounded poetry. 

5
$ 0.08
$ 0.03 from @FarmGirl
$ 0.03 from @renren16
$ 0.02 from @jasglaybam
Sponsors of rashid2.0
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for rashid2.0
2 years ago

Comments

Great its lovely, keep on posting sir .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love it my friend, love was beautifully defined. Did you lose someone you love?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for appreciating me all the time when i upload my article. While writing poems, your article are an inspiration for me

$ 0.00
2 years ago