noise.cash: The Decentralized Twitter of the Crypto-Universe

0 23
Avatar for rapsantos
3 years ago

Before Christmas Day, there was this notification showing above on my navigation bar while I'm posting my articles saying "want to make some noise" sort of like that. I visited the new website, tried to log in with my credentials on read.cash, and didn't work. Thought it is now linked to our account on read.cash, so I decided to register.

How does it work? Just like Twitter, you can post quotes, your daily activities, add links to your post, explore and subscribe to other users. The best part of noise.cash and unlike Twitter, you'll get and receive tips in BCH. You can tip any user and get a percentage for yourself. But use your free tips wisely for giving any tips since there are spammers around. The website is still in its infancy. For now, you can add photos to your posts while the wallet is currently in progress and all of your earnings will be transferred to your digital wallet of choice (either Coins.ph, Coinbase, Binance or Celsius.network).

I've been using it for weeks now and what I'm looking forward to this website is other new features like we can upload short videos (under 1 minute), share our posts on social media even link it to Twitter, and customize our profile. Users may find this as an alternative to Twitter if they would love to earn and post at the same time. Don't forget to subscribe by clicking/tap here and hit the bell icon to get notified on my latest posts on noise.cash.

2
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for rapsantos
3 years ago

Comments