Day 34 - Home Alone!

0 10
Avatar for rapsantos
3 years ago
Topics: Blogging, Diary

December 19, 2020.

"I made my family disappear!"

I know you remember this movie line. I didn't wish them to disappear, it's just that my mom went back to Manila to deliver her client's dress, but she'll be back after her business with her client. While one of her associates went back to her province at Santa Rosa, Laguna, and will come back here to celebrate Christmas.

My next stop on Monday? The City of Manila

Only 2 days left and I'll be back in Manila to show you the current situation there. I packed my clothes and gear until Wednesday, then head back here in Cavite to celebrate the Holidays.

Throughout the day, I continued to write but was about to post this a few days ago. You can click/tap here for my latest article. Also, on this day (December 19, 2019) as the whole nation tunes in from the radio, TV, even on their phones to witness the trial of the Ampatuan Clan and their collaborators after 11 years of killing innocent lives. From the press to the family and supporters of Esmael "Toto" Mangudadatu. I will publish that article soon and about my advanced troubleshooting problems for Microsoft Office, it's still currently in progress so stay tuned.

0
$ 0.17
$ 0.17 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for rapsantos
3 years ago
Topics: Blogging, Diary

Comments