Day 28 - Adios, Tierra Solana!

0 10
Avatar for rapsantos
3 years ago
Topics: Diary, Blogging

December 13, 2020. Around 9:00 am, I woke up and grabbed a hot coffee for me to stay awake for the whole day since we'll be moving out of our old residence at General Trias. My sister and brother-in-law came in to help us out. We started to load everything at the mini-truck, that was the 1st round trip. Then we came back for the 2nd and final trip to gather other equipment. Throughout the day, I haven't eaten lunch. Luckily, I have a pocket-sized chocolate. We came in with the last trip around 4:00 pm, unload everything inside the mini-truck and ate lunch after.

My brother-in-law's mini truck with their canine friend Jimbo

At first, I liked it. Just a few paces, there's a mini grocery store beside on our house. I haven't gone around the place but I'll try tomorrow. Now, I have my own room pictured below. Best part on this room is the air at night, and while I'm asleep its getting colder. Went to bed at 8:00 pm since my body says to rest now. Tomorrow, I'll try to roam around the subdivision and let's see if we can stay here for a longer period of time.

0
$ 0.32
$ 0.32 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for rapsantos
3 years ago
Topics: Diary, Blogging

Comments