Day 27 - Final Preparations

0 6
Avatar for rapsantos
3 years ago
Topics: Diary, Blog

One day to go, and we'll be leaving this place. The reason why we're leaving this house is there are a few defects around and it was not constructed properly. It's been a year that we stayed here, but we cannot stay here any longer. Whoever is going to be the next family to live here, I would say, good luck.

The following defects around this house are, when it rains there's water coming over from these walls from my workstation pictured below. In the bathroom, the toilet would not sink properly, and the water will overflow from the pipe.

I got my clothes folded up ranger fold-style, my collections are now inside of a carton box while for the others it will be covered.

After that, I went to writing back with my new article about the troubleshooting concerns for Microsoft Office which I'll be publishing soon, so stay tuned.

Later at 9:00 pm, the Grand Architect that shaped the future of Filipino Football will be featured on a podcast called Eat, Sleep, Breathe, Football. The show is now on its 3rd Season and Simon McMenemy will be this season's opener. Don't forget to tune in by clicking/tap here to watch the podcast.

0
$ 0.26
$ 0.26 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for rapsantos
3 years ago
Topics: Diary, Blog

Comments