Day 22 - The most viewed article that I've published...

0 10
Avatar for rapsantos
3 years ago
Topics: Diary, Blog, Motivation

Time flies so fast. It's another manic Monday! But, wait, I'm no longer working for the company I served for a year. I think I'm still getting used to every Monday it is time to prepare for the whole night of work, then rest throughout the morning.

2 days after publishing the following articles:

I shared these from a group of football fans on Facebook, even on my LinkedIn profile. A few hours later, in the last article on the list above the views went from 50 to 100, then another few hours, it went from 100 views to 200. Now, the article reached over 217 views (a few more hours, it reached a total of 239 views).

Yes, it had a lot of views from my article. The majority of it they liked it, they even loved it so they would know the status of each player, including Simon McMenemy and Dan Stephen Palami.

This gave me the motivation to write more. As I have mentioned before, I will continue to write more and get focused on using this platform. I only have 13 days left to stay here at my home since the next city that I'm going to visit is the City of Manila. So sit tight, Life after lockdown will be back soon!

1
$ 1.13
$ 1.13 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for rapsantos
3 years ago
Topics: Diary, Blog, Motivation

Comments