How can Read.Cash Fund impact society?

0 4
Avatar for ramonoropeza
3 years ago

Living in Venezuela implies looking for bread day by day. Literally. There is not much time to do other things that allow your personal development. After being forced to leave my university studies to start working and bring food home, I had the opportunity to enter the world of cooking. Not only was I lucky, I was also very willing to learn a trade that would give me some security in the future.

However, having a job here is very frustrating. This is because, despite being an excellent worker, the pay is very mediocre, added to the hyperinflation, it only allows you to buy very little food. No movie theaters, no candy, just the food you need so you don't starve.

This is why during this crisis I went to the internet to look for better income or something extra that would help me not feel so mediocre with my life. For some time earn money with the website called "Humanatic". At that time I already knew cryptocurrencies but I had a certain suspicion of losing the little money that I earned and that was used to eat.

So, I started looking for a way to generate cryptocurrencies, and I found Steemit. It was difficult at first, writing always caught my attention, but it was actually the first time I did it. Little by little I was improving on the platform until I found a group of authors in which we supported each other to have a regular income for each publication. It helped me a lot while it lasted. At this time I learned about more than Bitcoin Cash. It was through Yours.org that I knew about BCH, the Hard Fork had not happened yet so it was really Bitcoin Cash. I followed on Yours after Hard Fork and also posted on Honest.Cash.

This is how cryptocurrencies have helped me survive the Venezuelan crisis. I have not managed to obtain great money, for me a dollar is of great value. With everything I've learned along the way, I feel ready for when I really make a significant profit.

With all of this in mind, I see Read.cash fund as an opportunity to start again after this pandemic finished breaking the beginning of my bakery. I bet on the success of this experiment and that it becomes a reality for many ex-article writers and anyone who makes good content. This project has the potential to contribute to the massive adoption of Bitcoin Cash, including being the gateway for many people to the world of cryptocurrencies and Blockchain.

One of my goals is to raise enough money to start my bakery again when the quarantine is over. Also, I am willing to trade with cryptocurrencies and be a great diffuser of them as in fact I am, before the quarantine I was going to launch a Token SLP for my clients and thus begin to spread this technology around me. The scope of this experiment is difficult to visualize. In all my best wishes for this project and congratulations to the Read.Cash team.

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of ramonoropeza
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ramonoropeza
3 years ago

Comments

I am following you from honest cash, Good to see you have good plans, Why don't you add value in this community by doing what you are good in, Baking lets share some baking recipes or make videos of it .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much for your support, brother. I appreciate. Well, time passes and you should be setting goals in your life to avoid getting lost and that is what I have done. I would like to make videos, but I do not have a good camera, my cell phone camera is defective. However, I have published recipes (And I will be publishing more) of the breads that I sold in my bakery and others that I know how to make. (Venezuelan Sweet Bread recipe https://read.cash/@ramonoropeza/covid-19-venezuela-i-challenge-you-to-make-bread-at-home-guide-581fecc5)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have submitted your article to the "read.cash" community for more visibility!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much for your support!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

In my own opinion: "there are two blogging sites in existence- read.cash and others". Read.cash leads, others follow. Read.cash is the blogging site to upvote any day, any time. The potential is unlimited. Yeah!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Read.cash and his team are certainly innovating in the way of blogging.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is great. I have actually lurked in the shadows following your content, and I am very impressed and inspired with what you are doing in your country. You may not think so yet, but if you stick with this, you will see that people will begin to come around, start using BCH are your bakery, and make your extra funds on read.cash. I wish you the best, and you now have a new subscriber.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much, Paul. It is possible if I really implement it. For now my small bakery is without resources due to the quarantine and the lack of gasoline for public transportation. And other more problems. I am optimistic about the mass adoption of the best cryptocurrencies like BCH. Your comment is very encouraged for me, you have gained a subscriber!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi,

I have shared your information with another Venezeulan read.cash user that is also promoting BCH during the Maduro/Corona crisis.

You actually commented on one of their articles, but anyway...here is what I said:

"Hi, please get in contact with read.cash user ramonoropeza. He is in Venezuela and runs a bakery and has been promoting the fact that he accepts BCH in his bakery for months.

He has even commented below. Seems to be a great guy and is really going the distance in promoting BCH even while he is trying to mitigate loss to his business."

Their name on read.cash is eatBCH. Reach out...I think you can both benefit from collaboration.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your comment, I will be attentive. I am interested in learning about eatBCH's work in Venezuela.

$ 0.00
3 years ago