Why I should dump my free BCH in Celsius

5 42
Avatar for rah
Written by
3 years ago

I started on Noise:Cash barely three weeks ago and have since been dumping all of my free BCH in Celsius. At the same time as I am dealing with Micro-Amounts the stats look like this.

Look how rapidly the rewards are growing. BTW it is inevitable that the percentage will slow down as the base grows bigger, but already three weeks in I am making about $0.01 / £0.0075 per week in rewards. This has all been generated for FREE thanks to the wonderful people of the Noise community.

Based on four weeks that equates to $0.04 / £0.03 per month already and as a point of contrast my bank would give me £0.10 per month if I had £1000 in my savings account.

Take care and stay safe and well

7
$ 0.03
$ 0.01 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.01 from @kinchai
$ 0.01 from @EnergyB0x
Avatar for rah
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Celsius free withdraw is a treat

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It definitely is, but you have to be careful when loading Celsius. My recent Coinbase experience with BAT showed me that. You may have seen the write up on my P0x?

$ 0.00
User's avatar rah
3 years ago

I miss it. I will go and read it now

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cool and thanks

$ 0.00
User's avatar rah
3 years ago

Its here if you are having any difficulties finding it :)

https://www.publish0x.com/rah/another-near-miss-with-outrageous-gas-fees-xjmxmwv

$ 0.00
User's avatar rah
3 years ago